Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Camp Wellspring by Aspirwriter PG
Luke is a Cabin Counselor for teens and Noah is a camper with real issues.  Written in alternating...

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2016 09:20 pm · For: Closer
Closer is beyond fantastic. A wonderful take on Luke, Noah and the rest of the characters - and very romantic! All he details about people, places and things is so extraordinary. Applause!!!


Name: troncosoxl (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2016 03:51 pm · For: Closer
humm... i already like this series, and i´m on episode 1.


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2013 10:55 am · For: Re-Birth
Speaking from personal experience: bisexuality exists. To be blunt: I'm not gay, I'm not confused, I just don't always 'drive stick'.
Having said that, I understand that for people who find it difficult (for whatever reason) to come out completely, claiming to be bisexual is a logical rest stop on the road to full disclosure about their sexuality. And if that makes things easier for them, I'm all for it! But that is perhaps what gives credence to the "bi today gay tomorrow" mantra.
I, however, think it the mantra is "bi today and tomorrow" and that goes for any other sexual preference imo.

On a seperate note: I'm really enjoying this story. I wonder if Noah's trepidation abut having kids has something to do with his fear of being a terrible parent and repeating his father's mistakes. Oh well, I'm sure I'll find out if I just keep reading.


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2013 02:13 pm · For: Benjamin
Wow, what a cliffhanger. On to the next installment in the series!


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2013 01:44 pm · For: Benjamin
I wonder if Ben will need a bonemarrow transplant from Noah (who will turn out to be his brother naturellement).
Geez, I'm gonna look right stupid if this little prediction is completely wrong. Loving the story thouh, however it may turn out.


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2013 01:55 pm · For: Closer
In response to your authornote for this chapter: all good. No bad. and not an ugly in sight!


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2013 01:44 pm · For: Closer
Ah Casey. Out of the mouths of babes....


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2013 01:39 pm · For: Closer
Ew, Mason is such a creep! Admitting he saw the whole dvd (hell, looking at the whole dvd) is essentially sexual harrassment. Again: ew!


Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2012 11:11 pm · For: Benjamin
I adore this story and upset that u ended it! I need to know the answers to the below questions...please write a sequel soon.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: June 01, 2012 12:34 pm · For: Permission
Loved this!!! x


Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2012 02:36 pm · For: Permission
AWE!! That is just the cutest fic EVER!


Name: mama bear (Signed) · Date: February 01, 2012 10:40 am · For: Benjamin

How can you just learve it there?!?!?!  I am hoping and praying there is a sequel!!  I am off to look!  By the way, excellent story!  I love your writing!



Name: Nukefan1984 (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2011 07:24 am · For: Re-Birth

I loved this sequel even though I'm really pissed that Mason was killed. Poor Alastair!! I cried through the last few chapters. I hope there is another sequel. Karim and Ben get married? Luke and Noah get a baby? And nobody else dies!!



Name: Nukefan1984 (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 10:41 pm · For: Benjamin

Have you written the sequel for Benjamin yet?



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 06:23 pm · For: Closer

This was beatiful 



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 02:48 pm · For: Closer

1) just an opinioni really feel this way "luke is a slut" how dare he kiss alistair ?? i mean whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy agh that made my angry, just when he kissed reid in atwt...

2) HELLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL, YOU REALLY GOT ME, OH MEN I'M SPEECHLESS(SHOCKED BUT I CAN WRITE TOUGH).

IT ALL MADE SENCE, LUKE HAVE NEVER SEEN MASON, NEITHER NOAH HAVE SEEN DANIEL,  OH MY GOD HE HAVE HEARD EVERYTHING BETWEEN THEM.  

OH GOD I'M REALLY SHOCKED!!



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 01:44 pm · For: Closer

daniel's alistar's first love?



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 01:12 pm · For: Closer

1) Luke has feelings for daniel. because not even best friends "boys" share a kiss in the cheek. well that's how it's over  here  lol.

2)Noah is jealouss

nice :)



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2011 12:55 pm · For: Closer

i don't know but i actually liked the last kiss lol :)



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 06:35 pm · For: Closer

lol casey :) 

that was awesome



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: October 04, 2011 05:57 pm · For: Closer

I'M SHOCKED YOU KNOW I CAN'T COMMENT RIGHT NOW !



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 11:16 am · For: Closer

i love how the last word in this is 'Brilliant' because this is to me a Brilliant story and very funny at some points Amzing job :)



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 10:59 am · For: Closer

i couldn't help but laugh at tht list too fuuny ! XD



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2011 09:40 am · For: Closer

i don't get it is Mason Daniel or is Daniel a creeper?



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 12:25 pm · For: Closer

DAMN IT NOAH!!!



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.