Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

(d) Understanding History by Seajellybaby PG
The LA Series - Luke and Noah address another issue...

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For The Real Me

Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2012 06:01 am · For: (Never) Without You
bloody brilliant second time around!!!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2012 12:51 am · For: (Never) Without You
oh shit here we go !!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2012 12:40 am · For: The Real Me
happy !!!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 11:55 pm · For: The Real Me
awwe poor luke


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 10:45 pm · For: The Real Me
that went well!!!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 10:21 pm · For: The Real Me
so glad that noah was there for luke


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2012 09:58 pm · For: The Real Me
i feel like a re/read of this !


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 12:26 am · For: (Never) Without You
What a great story Claudia...have so enjoyed reading it x


Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2011 08:30 pm · For: The Real Me

Lovely story.

Nuke <3

very romantic



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 07:34 pm · For: (Never) Without You

yep me too luke!

 

 

 

 



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 07:15 pm · For: (Never) Without You

i would think this would be a noah's dad job but not luke's !!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 06:57 pm · For: (Never) Without You

oh no !



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 05:52 pm · For: The Real Me

o;k that is different to read!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 05:46 pm · For: The Real Me

love it already!!



Name: iheartnuke (Signed) · Date: July 16, 2010 12:53 pm · For: The Real Me

It's so weird seeing a girl with Luke, but this is very interesting indeed.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 08:04 am · For: (Never) Without You

OH that was so lovely.  I hope you are planning on adding a third series to this story, its so good.  I have to admit that series 1 did start off a bit boring, but picked up, and now in series 2, it got exciting, I would to know if you have any plans for their future from this.



Author's Response:

Thank you for all your comments. I'm not planning to continue this series, sorry ;)



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:57 am · For: (Never) Without You

Awe, dont run away Luke, his heart is telling him he loves you, he just cant remember why



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:50 am · For: (Never) Without You

Oh no, I had planned a story like that, well only the amnesia part.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:47 am · For: (Never) Without You

that was amazing, i loved Luke so angry!  I love how the bad dad isnt Col Mayer, I hope he turns up and is a good dad to Noah.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:41 am · For: (Never) Without You

OMG I am so glad Luke found out the truth about his Dad.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:35 am · For: (Never) Without You

oh Damian, what have you done to your son, making him believe that Noah would leave him, i hope the colonel comes back to rescue his son, that would be cool.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:29 am · For: (Never) Without You

oh no, not happening, say its not happening.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:25 am · For: (Never) Without You

I hope it wasnt Damian.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:06 am · For: (Never) Without You

Damian!  Damn him, I dont like him right now, I liked him when he turned up in the show itself, but right now, I'm not sure.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:01 am · For: (Never) Without You

oh no its dadio, what is he going to do?



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.