Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Drowning by SarahSezLove PG
Sometimes, it takes drowning to find your forever.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 10:56 pm · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

ohh!!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 10:43 pm · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

o,m,g!!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 21, 2011 10:31 pm · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

i did not like that guy mason !!



Name: mizjava (Signed) · Date: August 31, 2010 04:48 pm · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

awesome story!!!



Author's Response:

thank u so much.



Name: endlesslove (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:48 pm · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

I like that Noah and Luke got jobs at Woak.  Cause Oakdale is "home".



Author's Response:

thank u endlesslove. yes home is back in oakdale



Name: endlesslove (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:21 pm · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

I loved how everyone clapped because they knew that Luke and Noah belonged together.  Nice!



Author's Response:

thank u,

i loved writing this chapter and the rest of them



Name: endlesslove (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:14 pm · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

I love how Luke and Noah are working together as a "team" and casting for the film.



Author's Response:

thank u endlesslove,

i thought when they where a team during the murder of their friend. so i came up with another team project.



Name: endlesslove (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 09:05 pm · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

The stalking from Reid and Mason was pretty funny! I loved how annoyed Luke and Noah were.  

 



Author's Response:

thank u endlesslove

i was pissed off when i wrote that so this helped me. lol



Name: endlesslove (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2010 08:54 pm · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

I love how Mason gets Noah the job. 



Author's Response:

thanks endlesslove,

the idea it me so i took it and ran with it. i loved it too.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 04:01 am · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

very interesting way of writing aleesha



Author's Response:

thank u MissAaliyah



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2010 03:54 am · For: The Hollywood Lifestyle

Very interesting way of writing



Author's Response:

thank u. i really loved writing this story i just can't wait for my next story to hit me like this did.



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.