Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Indian Summer by Keira NC-17
A gapfiller for yesterday's (October 2nd, 2007) episode. There's a barn, and there's horny boys.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2012 08:10 pm · For: Lost Boys
Sad about Emma but a good sequel.


Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2012 09:12 pm · For: No Matter What
Aww, so sweet! I'd say your first story is a big hit! Great job!


Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2012 09:06 pm · For: No Matter What
Awww....


Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2012 08:24 pm · For: No Matter What
I agree with you about Casey! Although sad, I'm loving this story so far.


Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2012 08:11 pm · For: No Matter What
Sad...but a great start.


Name: Appassionata (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 07:04 pm · For: No Matter What

This story is so darn good!



Author's Response:

Thanks for your amazing support.  I'm so glad you liked it.



Name: Appassionata (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 06:49 pm · For: No Matter What

Another wonderful chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks so much, Appassionata!



Name: Appassionata (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 06:33 pm · For: No Matter What

Such a beautiful chapter.



Author's Response:

Thanks ;o)



Name: Appassionata (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 06:24 pm · For: No Matter What

Teary eyed again.  You have such a beautiful way with words.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much.  This was the first thing I wrote.  I was afraid I'd fall flat on my face with it! LOL



Name: Appassionata (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 06:16 pm · For: No Matter What

So sad, love how Noah is truly part of the family now.



Author's Response:

He's going to need the support!  The relationship beteen him and Holden was one of the things ATWT should have explored more than they did.  



Name: Appassionata (Signed) · Date: December 21, 2011 05:57 pm · For: No Matter What

Ok you had me in tears already.



Author's Response:

Awwww Sorry I made you cry!



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 03:28 am · For: Lost Boys

So fitting that the boys should have the farmhouse!  They both love it so much and Emma would have really liked that.

The letters from Emma was a nice touch.  And so sad to read her words along with them.  Amazing too that she left them all that money.  I wonder what they'll do with it.

Funny how you had the younger boys follow the rules!  Really liked that touch!



Author's Response:

I couldn't think of anyone better to live there.  The farm is where everything happened for them.

She really loved them, especially Noah.  She had a special place in her heart for him from the first moment.  You know she'd want him to feel special after she was gone.

What they do with it will be explained in the next story (IF Miss Hannah ever decides to let me sit for more than five minutes so I can write! LOL)

Of course they have to follow the rules!  Did you think Noah was going to miss out on an opportunity to torture them the way Emma tortured him and Luke? LOL 



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: August 30, 2011 03:13 am · For: Lost Boys

Oh no... I always cry like a baby in stories where Emma dies... She's such an amazing character that you can't really imagine the Snyder clan without her... 

So excited for Luke and Noah and their new son.  He'll help fill some of the gap left by Emma's passing I'm sure...



Author's Response:

Me too.  I'm just glad I didn't get burned at the stake for doing it!

Yes, Nathan will be good for them.  They're wonderful with kids, so it's good they'll have another one of their own.



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 10:41 pm · For: Lost Boys

Oh wow, I love that they moved into the farmhouse!  Though I'm not sure about Emma's old room; if she haunts it, she's gonna get an eyeful!  At least they're married and won't be breaking her rules LOL.

Glad Jeremy found someone to care for.  I can't believe the guys are enforcing Emma's rules!  That's hilarious.

Loved the letters Emma left behind.  And ha, I always knew Noah was Emma's favorite!  He's mine, too, Emma - mine too.

Great job with this story!



Author's Response:

LOL I have a feeling she's been looking in on the boys since she died, so she's probably already gotten her eyes more than full! LOL

Jeremy needs some happiness.  And I guess they felt what was good for them is good for Jeremy! LOL  I also had to put in the reference to the mistletoe scene.  I just couldn't help myself! LOL

Yep, she always ALWAYS had a soft spot for Noah.  But then, who wouldn't?  After everything he'd been through, and to end up as loving as he did.  You have to fall in love with him (even though there were a few times I could have strangled him myself!)

Thanks so much.  I have plans for at least one more story in the series, if I ever find time to write!  I loved doing this one.  It brought out another side to our boys.



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: August 29, 2011 07:14 pm · For: No Matter What

oh poor luke!



Author's Response:

Yes, Luke is having a tough time of it.  Thankfully he has Noah's love.  He's going to need it more than ever before.



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2011 08:08 pm · For: Lost Boys

Aww not Emma!  I would almost rather you kill Luke!  Not that I want you to kill Luke lol -- but Emma!!!! 



Author's Response:

I know, I know.  It hurt me to do it too!  I love Emma!  I promise I didn't kill her off without having a reason!  I'll post the last chapter soon, and you'll understand a little better.

And seriously, Nic, you KNOW I'd never kill either of our boys!  I love to torture them too much! LOL



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 05:55 am · For: Lost Boys

Luke and Noah are so great and caring with those kids!  It's fab to read! 

I guess there is some justice in the world!  The jury saw right to sentance Jennings! 



Author's Response:

Sometimes I really wonder if there is justice, but then every now and then you hear of a real life case like this where they actually get it right for a change and it gives you hope again.

Our boys are perfect for this time of work.  They've always been giving, loving people and they are wonderful with children!



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 05:47 am · For: Lost Boys

Oh wow!  That's once freaking awesome chapter Nita!  SO beautiful how the kids got together to create such a fantastic tribute to their favourite teacher... 



Author's Response:

Thanks, Gill.  I wanted to show how much they've grown to love, admire and respect him.  He was by far the best choice for director.  He has been through every single one of the emotions they have to deal with on a daily basis.  With the background he has of parental abuse and neglect, he's been there.

So glad you are continuing to read and like the story.  



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 04:57 am · For: Lost Boys

Recovery is so hard for them because they've been through this kind of thing before.  Noah's anger and breakdown during the interview is totally understandable...

And YAY!  Casey and Alison!  :-)  Always great to see them back!



Author's Response:

That breakdown had been building since the day Luke was attacked.  I agree with him.  People just need to get a life and leave others alone!

Gotta love Casey and Alli!  You know I love me some Casey! LOL



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 04:07 am · For: Lost Boys

Glad that homicidal jerk was convicted!  And things seem to have settled for our guys - hopefully they can have some peace!



Author's Response:

Yep, now if we could put all the homophobic nutcases behind bars, the world would be a much better place!



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 03:49 am · For: Lost Boys

How terrible for the Snyders to have both boys in danger like that!  Noah waking up was the sweetest thing and I love how both guys are thinking the same thing about each other.



Author's Response:

That Nuke love will conquer all! 



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2011 03:34 am · For: Lost Boys

My heart broke for that poor boy!  And how terrible for Noah to have all those bad memories about Luke resurfaced!

And NOW!!!  OMG!  The boy's father has lost the plot!



Author's Response:

Yep, it seems like everytime they think they're getting a break, somebody else has to cause trouble.  

Poor Kyle really was beaten badly, but he has the two best people he could possibly ask for in his corner.



Name: blonde (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2011 04:12 pm · For: Lost Boys
I've been sooo lax in commenting. Forgive me, lol. Anyway, this chapter reminded me of when my partner and I were first dating and we moved the beds together after my parents fell asleep. This chapter in particular brought me back to a much simpler time in my life. Great read too. :)

Author's Response:

Don't worry about it!  I don't always comment either, because I read stories on my phone, and then forget to comment when I get back to the computer.

LOL oh boy, don't tell me you did that too! LOL 

Glad you like the story.



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 01:29 pm · For: Lost Boys

Somehow I missed this update!  Not sure how that happened, but it's another great one.  I love that Noah demanded his bed be pushed next to Luke's so they could be close.  So much love there.



Author's Response:

I love their relationship.  It's like they are two halves of one soul.  Their love story is inspiring.



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2011 01:22 pm · For: Lost Boys

Aww this was great.  What a sweet surprise the shelter kids created for Noah.  And his jealousy over a substitute quickly disappeared once he found out it was his star student who'd stepped in.  You could just feel Noah's pride at that revelation.

Glad the guys have healed and can continue with their lives and with helping others have the right to live theirs!



Author's Response:

Yep he's very proud of Jeremy.  They've been through so much together from the first day when they found him on the bench.  Now he's all grown up.

Noah was absolutely the best choice for director.  He's been through every emotion those kids deal with on a daily basis.



No results found.
You must login (register) to review.