Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Love Is Not A Game by Nukefan1984 PG-13
After seeing his best friend, Luke Snyder, flounder in the love department, Casey Hughes dares him to...

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: October 26, 2013 07:51 am · For: A Mate's Heart - A Dragon Queen
Somehow I think our boys will have their hands full raising these two!


Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2013 08:41 am · For: A Mate's Heart - A Dragon Queen
I love this story, why end it? There is more to tell and would love to read! PLEASE?!


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: September 28, 2013 03:21 pm · For: A Mate's Heart - A Dragon Queen
So many lovely touches to this.
A worthy addition to your dragon universe.


Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2013 12:24 am · For: A Mate's Heart - A Dragon Queen
That was beautiful.


Name: bigG2010 (Signed) · Date: September 26, 2013 09:53 am · For: A Mate's Heart - A Dragon Queen
Another great installment, its so great that Luke and Noah are now parents, and the passion between them is still so intense, as evidenced by their lovemaking !! :)


Name: Appassionata (Signed) · Date: September 21, 2013 12:23 am · For: A Mate's Heart - A Dragon Queen
I'm finding it hard to put into words how much I love this story. I'm ecstatic every time you post a new chapter. Please update soon :)


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2013 10:14 am · For: A Mate's Heart - A Dragon Queen
Such a great update Cindy. Love this story so much x


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2013 03:29 pm · For: A Mate's Heart - A Dragon Queen
Wonderful Cindy.
You always cease to amaze me with your imagination.


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2013 01:57 pm · For: A Mate's Heart - A Dragon Queen
Adore Dragon Queen, Cindy! Protective Noah and his Luke - along with the precious Jaycen and Minka, gorgeous lovemaking, and so much wisdom about living this crazy thing we call life. You've made me melt into a happy haze. Bravo!


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2013 06:30 am · For: A Mate's Heart - A Dragon Queen
I was so happy to see this posted, Cindy. The other two dragon stories are among my favourites so I was well chuffed to see their tales continued.

And what a wonderful addition to the series it is! To me, it is an exercise in tenderness: the tenderness of a parent for their children when all is well(I could see sleeping Noah and the hatchlings in my head; so beautiful!), the tenderness lovers feel for each other, even amidst the passion of lovemaking (*fans self*), the tenderness of a worried parent for their children, and finally the tenderness of one equal partner towards the other.

The magic is not just part of the plot that tells of dragons and destiny. It is in your writing too. So, SO, good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. You're always so kind with your reviews. I could see Noah and his hatchlings too. I have a very vivid imagination.


Name: neddiheht (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2013 06:05 am · For: A Mate's Heart - A Dragon Queen
very sweet, Cindy. I love Noah as the fierce human defender ready to fight off dragons to defend his mate and their children.

Author's Response: Thanks Ash. My dragons always make me smile.


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2013 01:13 pm · For: A Mate's Heart - But It Burns
You know, I could definitely get used to a whole series of this. Hinthint.....

Serriously, this world you created; it's mesmerising. I want to stay there! But as it is I'll have to settle for re-reading this a couple more times.


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: February 07, 2013 11:40 am · For: A Mate's Heart
How imaginative! And how perfectly executed: foreign territory but still 100% recognisable Nuke!


Name: bigG2010 (Signed) · Date: August 27, 2012 12:54 pm · For: A Mate's Heart - But It Burns
I so love sequels, and i really loved the first story, this was a great follow up to the first, i hope there will be more to come, i would love to see what life is like after the hatchling is born.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2012 09:31 am · For: A Mate's Heart - But It Burns
Fantastic sequel Cindy...totally love this fic x


Name: lukesdimples (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2012 09:31 am · For: A Mate's Heart - But It Burns
wow! I have never read anything like this before and I liked it alot.


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: August 23, 2012 03:45 pm · For: A Mate's Heart - But It Burns
Love this more than I can say. Absolutely exquisite. When Luke's tears healed Noah's wound.....just beautiful. Anytime you revisit this world will be a real treat!!


Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2012 10:10 pm · For: A Mate's Heart - But It Burns
Wonderful. I hope you have a sequence with the birth of the baby dragon.
Loved.


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2012 11:03 am · For: A Mate's Heart - But It Burns
Just loved this sequel Cindy! Wonderful world you've created and would love to hear more anytime you want!


Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2012 05:20 am · For: A Mate's Heart - But It Burns
Very cool! Different, tender, loving, sweet. Love how you give just enough explanation of this world to draw people in and understand what's going on without going overboard.
Fascinating!
(wouldn't mind hearing more about this world.....)


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2012 01:36 am · For: A Mate's Heart - But It Burns
Totally wonderful, Cindy ;)


Name: Appassionata (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2012 10:48 pm · For: A Mate's Heart - But It Burns
OMG! Cindy this story is so incredibly brilliant! I was just watching the awesome film "Reign of Fire" the other day. If you haven't seen it the plot is about dragons ruling the earth. I am so fascinated by dragons and your novel treatment of their legend is such a delight to read. I sincerely hope you plan on making this a series.


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 12:12 pm · For: A Mate's Heart
So glad this was reposted on Fb loved it when I read it on Lj so unique x


Name: bigG2010 (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2012 09:11 am · For: A Mate's Heart

Tremendously Amazing, too bad there was only one chapter, perhaps there could be some kind of sequal :)



Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2012 02:21 pm · For: A Mate's Heart
WOW! Thank you for the unique and beautiful A Mate's Heart. I am truly speechless. This is glorious!! Standing Ovation for you!


No results found.
You must login (register) to review.