Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Partners by buttercup NC-17
Noah Mayer, a three year veteran of the Elllenwood Police Department finds himself with the unpleasant...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: August 22, 2012 01:10 pm · For: Lucky Luke
hehe! Loving this story, Tom!

Everybody BUT everybody sees it but them. It's only a matter of time!!

Love Noah's reaction to seeing Luke first thing. And how he was protective of Luke.

Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks Anne :) Yes, EVERYBODY seems to get it but the two of them! Noah seems blinded by his anger of the rejection of his grant rejection, and Luke seems blinded by Noah's anger (and I think also an underlying desire to eventually work it out with Reid??) We'll see. :)


Name: Appassionata (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2012 04:50 pm · For: Lucky Luke
Very sweet, I love protective Noah. The ice is beginning to melt :) Great chapter. Loving this story so far.

Author's Response: Thank you Faye! Yes, the ice is beginning to melt from the heat. Glad you are enjoying it :)


Name: Appassionata (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2012 04:33 pm · For: Matchmaking
Too funny and very, very cute.


Name: Appassionata (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2012 04:16 pm · For: Rejection Letter
Aww, really sweet. Classic romantic comedy stuff, love it.


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 02:21 pm · For: Lucky Luke
loving this one tom so good

Author's Response: :) thks Chris


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 01:49 pm · For: Matchmaking
loved it brilliant chapter


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 12:43 pm · For: Rejection Letter
great chapter tom love it


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2012 09:11 am · For: Lucky Luke
LOL Awesome Tom. That last sentence was priceless...
“They’ll fuck,” he muttered.

“What?!” Luke yelled down at him over the cheering crowd.

“Good luck!” the pit boss answered.


Seems like they keep running into each other and the sexual tension is building nicely.
Wonder what will happen while snorkeling?

Great chapter

Author's Response: Hahahaha, thanks Sally :) Lucky Luke certainly seems lucky at the moment, huh? Wonder if that will continue during snorkeling?? Glad you can feel the tension building....


Name: glori572 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 06:38 pm · For: Lucky Luke
OMG!! i can't stop laughing with this one. i loved the girl at the coffee shop, damn! her mind didn't stop with the dirty thoughts, even after she figured out she had no chance; i know how she feels. those two together are HAWT! it's hilarious how everyone can see what they don't. i'm guessing the snorkel trip will start with 17 and leave with 15 ;} hope there's a nice little island for them to warm up on, if you know what i mean (wink wink).

this story is so much fun. can't wait for the next chapter. please don't keep us waiting too long.

Author's Response: Ha, thanks! :) Yes, everyone else seems to "get" it except the two of them! They're so stubborn. Yeah, I hope Johan (or somebody) realizes they have 17 passengers instead of the normal 15! Yikes! Imagine.... Glad you are enjoying this :)


Name: txnoahfan (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 06:24 pm · For: Lucky Luke
Tom, this is too funny! Talk about the boys being clueless!!!! And I love the twist of Maddie/Casey getting opposite sides of the story. Great job! Looking for to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks much, Steve :) God, they are clueless, aren't they?! Haha. Glad you liked the part with Maddie & Casey :) Those phone conversations were fun to write. Thanks for your kind words!


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 04:38 pm · For: Lucky Luke
Okay, Tom. This is a "bouncing up and down in my chair while grinning and laughing as I read" chapter. Every scenario is just priceless and joyful. The Casey/Luke Maddie/Noah phone conversations are beautifully choreographed! Looking so forward to the snorkeling excursion!

Author's Response: HAHAHAHA, that's awesome Stacey :) Glad you are enjoying this story. Thank you for the comment about the phone conversations!! I was trying to make that easy to follow yet entertaining. Yes, on to the snorkeling! That should be interesting.....


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 01:59 pm · For: Lucky Luke
Hahaha! At least nobody else around them is blind!

Author's Response: YES! Everyone else gets it but them! Dang, they've got angry and resentful blinders on, it seems. Thank you Sarah :)


Name: cindyls1969 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 01:16 pm · For: Lucky Luke
Lol, everyone is seeing it but them. So, I'm betting that Luke never even saw the letter Noah sent. Noah should probably figure that out too. I think they're so funny, pushing each other away but being pulled back together like magnets. Great job darlin, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks Cindy :) I'm not sure exactly what happened what "Loah"'s grant....I guess we'll find out eventually. YEP, like MAGNETS. well said. thanks :)


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 12:30 pm · For: Lucky Luke
Oh what could go wrong?!? 17 in a boat made for 15? mmmmm

Great update and some very funny lines in it Tom!

SO Maddie and Casey are an item...interesting...so funny them both having phone calls with their best friends!

Great update and as always, can't wait for the next one! x

Author's Response: Thank you Louise :) I know, what on Earth could go wrong?!? Glad you are enjoying this. The phone conversations were fun to write :)


Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2012 05:23 pm · For: Matchmaking
OOOOO I know I'm gonna love this. You're at it again Tom. Loving it so far.

Author's Response: Thanks Kellie :) Glad you are enjoying it so far :)


Name: MDFawn (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 04:25 pm · For: Matchmaking
How in the heck did I miss this one???? OMG, I love it. Would I be too much of a pushy bitch if I whined and moaned and begged to have another chapter to look forward to when I return from my own Carribean vacation? Pleassseeee!!

Author's Response: Thank you dear :) And....ask and you shall receive. Glad you are enjoying it so far. Hope your vacation was great!


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 06:02 am · For: Matchmaking
Great up date Tom , Fate you got to love her lol xx

Author's Response: Thank you Stella :) Yes, fate is definitely on their side it seems.


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2012 03:56 pm · For: Matchmaking
haha that last sentence LOL
what a great update so worth the wait :)
love the fact they are so hostile and luke doesnt seem to have any clue why noah is so angry
wonder how he will respond something tells me he doesnt even know about it and that his assistent or something denied the application from noah.
Great to see you going on with this story i hope there is more soon :)
and lets hope the porter is right :D
xoxo

Author's Response: :) hahaha, glad you liked it. Yes, I wonder how Luke will respond. I suspect you are right, he's been so busy at work that he may have overlooked a grant applicaiton or two :) Thanks sis :)


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2012 03:48 pm · For: Rejection Letter
just needed to re read this ofcourse here
love the beginning of this So glad you are continuing it :)
xx


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2012 10:42 am · For: Matchmaking
OMG That was so funny.
The dash for the reception desk was hilarious.
Wonder when it will click for Luke who Noah or Loah is before Noah has to explain.
and I'm siding with the porter here. Definitely within the week. :)

Author's Response: thanks dear :) hehe, I liked that mad dash too. I could see picture each of them in that state of mind, running toward the registration desk, not to be outdone by the other. I wonder if their sex will be like that too ?! ha.


Name: mrdavida (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2012 02:26 am · For: Matchmaking
I like very much...I just hope you like it enough not to abandon us before the final chapter. You have a remarkable way of writing the Luke and Noah characters...thank you.

Author's Response: Thank you David :) My intention is certainly to stick with this. I got reenergized over the weekend about it, so I hope I have the time to continue at a steady pace. Glad you are enjoying it. And thanks for your thoughtful comment about my writing :)


Name: Nukefan1984 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 05:43 pm · For: Rejection Letter
Great update!!! I didn't see most of that coming. Hope you can update again REALLY soon!!!

Author's Response: Well THAT'S good to hear! Surprised you, huh? Cool. Thanks! :)


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 10:18 am · For: Matchmaking
So good to see an update of this excellent story, Tom!

HAHA this was hilarious. Love how they couldn't seem to avoid each other! Fate is definitely playing a hand! Let's hope the porter was right!

Author's Response: Thank you, Anne! Fate certainly seems to be on their side, huh? I think the porter is right. (did I mention the porter's name? Tom. ;) )


Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 09:14 pm · For: Matchmaking
HAHAHAHA!!! This is going to be a thrill a minute to read.....love it!

Author's Response: Ha! Thank you! Glad you are enjoying it. Don't write comedy very often, but it's fun.


Name: glori572 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 05:50 pm · For: Matchmaking
OMG!!! I laughed so hard with this one that I'm crying. Loved the end especially. That was a great one-liner. I can't wait for this hate and anger to turn to passion, that is going to be epic. Maybe they should get stranded on a tiny island and they work out their frustrations there ;}

Author's Response: Hahaha, thanks :) I could SO picture the porter at then--watching all their DRAMA--and just rolling his eyes at them. YOU are a mindreader....


You must login (register) to review.