Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Noah's Redemption by blondie NC-17
This is the sequel to Noah's Addiction can Noah get his family back can he move on with his life and...

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For Fragile

Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: June 24, 2015 11:45 am · For: Fragile
I love the random box because it brings me little gems like this.
Lovely.

Author's Response: Thanks I was inspired <3


Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2012 09:18 am · For: Fragile
Beautiful! So full of heart! Love it!

Author's Response: Thanks! this drabble have a special part in my heart!


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2012 12:18 am · For: Fragile
Beautiful Laura. Love the emotion you portrayed with so few words. So glad Luke was there for Noah.

Author's Response: Thanks Anne! I was really inspired when I wrote this one!


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 12:37 pm · For: Fragile
Such sad but so beautiful x

Author's Response: I just think that Noah must have some huge scars because of his life,since Noah is not easy in showing is feelings, I love the idea that with Luke he is so comfortable to cry in his arms. Thanks!


Name: sun12345 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 09:48 am · For: Fragile
just beautiful!

Author's Response: Big THANKS!


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 09:18 am · For: Fragile
Can we please turn back the calendar about three years? Then can you go write for ATWT, please? This is exactly the kind of thing the show should have given to the fans. Absolutely gorgeous - so filled with love!!

Author's Response: Thanks you're really kind. I really did't see myself as a writer, just happen that I'm REALLY inspired and this it's one of them ... Probably I'm adapt to write romance but my betas ALL are a huge part of my writing because I'm Italian and I'm really not good en english


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2012 01:58 am · For: Fragile
That is so beautiful Laura!!! xxx

Author's Response: Thanks also for push me to post here


You must login (register) to review.