Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Love You To Death by Blakie R
Luke and Noah are desperately in love, but Noah is hiding something that could compromise not only Noah...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For Your Name

Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2013 11:57 am · For: Chapter 1
Ah so worth another read! So good!

Author's Response: I'm calling the police!!!!!!! :)


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2012 10:00 am · For: Chapter 1
Awwww wonderful.

Author's Response: Thanks, Sally :)


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 02:37 pm · For: Chapter 1
brilliant loved it such a great little story

Author's Response: Thanks, Chris :) x


Name: indigoblue (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 02:17 pm · For: Chapter 1
Absolutely beautiful. It's hauntingly beautiful. I read it more than 3 times. Just loved it!

Author's Response: Oh, wow! Thank you so much. That is such a compliment. x


Name: cindyls1969 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2012 02:39 pm · For: Chapter 1
So beautiful Sarah. I love it a lot!

Author's Response: Thank you, Cindy. I really appreciate you reading and commenting.


Name: koukla (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 10:25 am · For: Chapter 1
I loved this..so well done,you said so much with so few words..great job!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and commenting - I really appreciate it :)


Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 06:24 am · For: Chapter 1

And then you’re there. Your voice warm and inviting, memories breaking over me as I struggle to breathe, to hold in the emotion that threatens to drown me. I can’t speak.

Then suddenly…

Luke…?”

And I know I’m home.

 

Fuck you miss for being so awesomely awesome with so little words. I don't even know, what else to say. I know you don't ike the word awesome, but really that's what this is, so I can't get around it. :D

 

 



Author's Response: You're so sweet to me. Thanks x


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 02:08 am · For: Chapter 1
Totally beautiful and so moving Sarah. Loved it x

Author's Response: Thanks, Louise. x


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: May 26, 2012 12:54 am · For: Chapter 1
Such a touching and wonderful drabble. Loved what you did with so few words x

Author's Response: Thanks, Anne :)


Name: sun12345 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2012 10:40 pm · For: Chapter 1
love it.
the only one for luke is noah.
This line said how much they need each others in their life:
"Nights that stretch for eons, my darkness filled with despair and black regret; no stars to wish upon or light my way; nothing to guide me, to lead me from the shadows of my own making".
i am sure luke's name is on the air for Noah too.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review. And, yeah...I was hoping to bring across that it was exactly the same for Noah. Luke doesn't even have to speak, yet Noah knows it's him on the phone. He's just been waiting. Thanks again - I really appreciate you taking the time to comment :)


Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2012 05:43 pm · For: Chapter 1
Beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: scott_gilles (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2012 05:36 pm · For: Chapter 1
aww :) love it

Author's Response: Thanks, Scott :)


Name: jb1183 (Signed) · Date: May 25, 2012 01:33 pm · For: Chapter 1
Beautiful and moving, Sarah. It captures perfectly what Noah means to him and how empty his life is without him.Just great! :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading :)


You must login (register) to review.