Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Holden Snyder Was A Very Patient Man by OnceInALifetime PG
When Damian and Luke had their infamous airport fight, what was Holden thinking? Based on Van's 2007...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: September 30, 2012 10:15 pm · For: Chapter 5
So much going on...I really must watch this movie soon because I know it would make more sense you me. Yet, I actually like the idea that I'm confused - makes it much more surreal!

Luke / Snyder explaining himself to Noah...so bittersweet.


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 03:18 am · For: Chapter 4
I'm trying to remember how much of this happens in the show - it's been so long since I've seen it!


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2012 01:27 am · For: Chapter 4
I really want to see this movie, Scott - you have me hooked.


Name: cindyls1969 (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2012 05:21 pm · For: Chapter 4
This is a very hard subject to tackle. I've never seen Rent but I think you're making me curious. Looking forward to seeing where you're going.


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 05:57 am · For: Chapter 3
Hee, Noah and Jade's back-and-forth is really funny. And Noah already has it bad for Luke!


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 05:51 am · For: Chapter 2
Ha, I'm liking this so far!


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2012 05:47 am · For: Chapter 1
I have seen Rent, but it was a long time ago. This is bringing it back to me, though. I like your casting choices!


Name: lightsaber27 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 11:18 pm · For: Chapter 2
Loving this!!


Name: lightsaber27 (Signed) · Date: June 08, 2012 11:07 pm · For: Chapter 1
ah!!! Life in the slums and an all too familiar story of the down out chasing a nebulous dream! Mugging was so spot on! Reid forgot you need eyes in the back of your head lest a thug spots you as an easy mark. He didn't resist , or he might have gotten stabbed. Had to laugh at the dialog between Noah and Kevin!! How soon your friends forget where they come from when they no longer have to suffer as you do! True Irony, Jade and Maddie running off together.


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 09:33 am · For: Chapter 3
Tingling lips...lovely.


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2012 09:32 am · For: Chapter 2
This is making me want to see Rent!

Author's Response: you should it's a great film! one of my favs!


Name: lukesdimples (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 10:55 pm · For: Chapter 2
I haven't seen Rent, but i like whatever is going on. I like that reid is friends with noah and i like this different luke too. keep going.

Author's Response: i love your username :)


Name: indigoblue (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 02:22 pm · For: Chapter 2
This is intriguing. I saw Rent many, many years ago on Broadway...way back in the '90s. I seem to recall that Collins and Angel were the romantic pair. Is this going to be a LuRe love story?

Author's Response: no it's going to switch round a little, they just best friends.


Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: May 31, 2012 09:05 am · For: Chapter 1
Oh I love 'RENT' And I like this, great start Scott.


Name: BCH092385 (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2012 04:23 pm · For: Chapter 1
i've seen "Rent" both the broadway version and the movie...and i F*CKING LOVE them both (the broadway version is still way better IMHO). so i can TOTALLY see each person, Luke as Angel has me nervous because i KNOW what happens.

great start...in he great words of RuPaul...don't f*ck it up. LOL


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2012 11:43 am · For: Chapter 1
Great start...though I think it'll take me a while to work out who everyone is.

Author's Response: here you go heres the list :) Mark- Noah Collins- Reid Maureen- Maddie Joanne- Jade Rodger- Casey Mimi- Alison Angel- Luke Benny- Kevin


You must login (register) to review.