Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Where's Reid? by givemenuke22 R
After Reid's death Luke starts drinking again. One night Luke ends up in the hospital which brings Noah...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For Find My Way Back

Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: October 24, 2012 11:26 am · For: Chapter 7
Poor Luke - let's hope things get better soon.

Great chapter.


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2012 12:34 am · For: Chapter 7
Excellent chapter, Scott. Poor Luke - it must be awful to go through something like that.

Really felt for Faith here. It's so hard on the rest of the family too.

Here's hoping they can help him remember more soon.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2012 12:03 pm · For: Chapter 7
Another great chapter Scott! Poor Luke :-( My heart just breaks for him!! x


Name: ClauLuvsNuke (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2012 08:53 am · For: Chapter 7
Just read all the parts.. Wow, that was tough!
Can't wait for more..


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2012 01:34 am · For: Chapter 6
Ah poor boys! It must be awful for Luke remembering snatches here and there and then having it gone again so quickly. And how hearbreaking for Noah to have the man he loves and share his life with not recognise him.


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2012 01:27 pm · For: Chapter 6
Luke's confusion is beautifully written.


Name: JTKirkA (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2012 06:51 pm · For: Chapter 6
This is so sad... but what is this about Oliver and Chris Hughes...hmmm. Are you having a little fun??? Luke seems to be making a little progress at least.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 12, 2012 01:49 am · For: Chapter 6
Poor Luke :-( My heart just breaks for him. Plus it must be so hard for Noah and the rest of his family.

Oh Reid fancies Chris...nice. I like that!

Another great chapter Scott....can't wait to see what happens next x


Name: Paultheswan (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2012 06:00 pm · For: Chapter 6
Love to see those flashes of the old Luke coming back.
Great story so far.
And stop teasing us with those reid daydreams


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 12:25 am · For: Chapter 5
Oh dear...poor everybody!


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2012 10:19 am · For: Chapter 5
Great chapters Scott so glad I finally had time to catch up on this fab story x


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2012 04:01 am · For: Chapter 5
Great update Scott. Poor Luke :-( So all his memories of Noah and Robin have gone....maybe they might just have to fall in love - all over again... x


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2012 12:26 am · For: Chapter 5
Great chapter Scott. Poor Luke waking up and not remembering the last 6 years of your life

And I really feel for Noah in this. Struggling to keep it together when the love of his life doesn't remember him.


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 05:38 pm · For: Chapter 5
damn i really dotn like this
please luke please remember a bit
even little bits but please try to see them for who they are !!


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 05:33 pm · For: Chapter 4
OMG that stupid rule thing about not being family still makes me so pissed to read that
stupid prejedices in the world!
but Luke my goodness memory loss and how cruel to Robyn :( and he doent even do it on purpose he doesnt know and noah the nurse my goodness
please let this be temporary
and i definitly didnt like lily calling the docter dr oliver brrrrr


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 05:29 pm · For: Chapter 3
my goodness this is hard!
lets hope Luke will be ok :(


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 05:23 pm · For: Chapter 2
gosh i am very scared for this all
still wonder about the uncle holden and aunt lily i believe i told you that allready :)
gosh i hope Luke is allright


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 05:19 pm · For: Chapter 1
gosh i am so scared for what happened to luke i can remember feelig that way
gosh
and the beginnignwas so sweet and loving and now........


Name: Paultheswan (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 10:26 am · For: Chapter 5
I want Luke to get back to normal !!! Like soon , this scares me


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 03:01 am · For: Chapter 4
Aww poor Robyn. Also, amnesiac!Luke is terrible with kids LOL.


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 02:59 am · For: Chapter 3
Casey and Holden are awesome. Love the support they're giving Noah here.


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 02:55 am · For: Chapter 2
Love that Casey's such a great friend. And Noah's such a great dad!


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2012 02:52 am · For: Chapter 1
Love their sweet and flirty dynamic here. And then Luke takes a header and ruins it all lol.


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: July 22, 2012 05:01 am · For: Chapter 4
Oh, dear!!
Let's hope Luke is just disorientated and this isn't permanent.


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: July 20, 2012 09:16 am · For: Chapter 4
Oh no! Poor Luke! Felt so sorry for Robyn here.

Hope we get an update soon, Scott.


You must login (register) to review.