Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Text Messages and Fantasies Played Out by miracleboi NC-17
Luke is somewhat playing a little joke on Noah and once he's caught well then he gets pinned down and...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For His smile

Name: lukesdimples (Signed) · Date: January 04, 2013 10:53 am · For: Chapter 1
amazing!!


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2012 03:13 am · For: Chapter 4
Awwww! That satisfied every romantic bone in my body.

Thank you.

Author's Response: ahah thank you for reading and for your awesome comment! :)


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2012 03:05 am · For: Chapter 3
Oh dear! Luke really needs to be brave and ask the difficult questions.

Good stuff :)


Name: cindyls1969 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2012 06:30 am · For: Chapter 4
I loved the idea of this story. Had me in tears in a couple of parts. Oblivious boys really are silly. Good job.

Author's Response: Thank you for reading ;) Many japanese manga have this quality: they have a sad tenderness that brings to tears.


Name: pwalla (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 02:35 pm · For: Chapter 1
Such a sweet ending. :). Great story.

Author's Response: thanks! I was in an happy mood when I wrote this story ;)


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: October 03, 2012 01:32 pm · For: Chapter 4
Lovely ending to this lovely story! x

Author's Response: thanks! The manga on which this story is based is lovely too. That's why I shared this story with you. Sometimes we need something lovely ;)


Name: lukey (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2012 11:48 am · For: Chapter 4
aahh,beautiful again! Thank you for this wonderful story.n Hope you are going to write more...

Author's Response: thank you for reading it! Now I'm working on High school reunion ;)


Name: pwalla (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2012 08:41 am · For: Chapter 3
Can't wait for an update!

Author's Response: It's coming soon. I've already written the last chapter of this story ;)


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2012 07:08 am · For: Chapter 3
Aww run Luke run xx fabulous chapter love this story x

Author's Response: thanks! poor Luke, running in the rain. Who will dry him off? ;)


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2012 07:04 am · For: Chapter 2
Oh poor Luke x

Author's Response: Luke is suffering now, but maybe Noah is suffering, too ;)


Name: lukey (Signed) · Date: September 17, 2012 09:51 pm · For: Chapter 3
aahh, beautiful. So full of emotions. Luke really doesn't get it, hope he is in time to meet Noah.

Author's Response: Next it's the last chapter of this story, so I can anticipate that Luke and Noah will meet ;)


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: September 08, 2012 05:49 am · For: Chapter 2
wow !!


Name: ClauLuvsNuke (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 09:16 pm · For: Chapter 2
Just wow!


Name: lukey (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2012 12:31 am · For: Chapter 2
aahh, beautiful! Hope Noah is coming to save Luke!

Author's Response: Maybe they will save each other ,)


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 10:36 pm · For: Chapter 2
Luke is one mixed up man, isn't he?

Really liking this.

Author's Response: yes Luke is mixed up and he has no self-esteem, especially when it comes to Noah ;)


Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2012 09:37 pm · For: Chapter 2
Really very good.

Author's Response: thanks! this isn't a long story, so I tried to make each chapter intense.


Name: koukla (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2012 02:47 am · For: Chapter 1
Wow, great start! love it already can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: next is coming soon :)


Name: lukey (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2012 01:03 am · For: Chapter 1
great start!!

Author's Response: thanks!


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2012 11:56 pm · For: Chapter 1
I'm hooked on this already - what a great start.

Luke loves Noah. Simple, like breathing

So very true.

Author's Response: yes, for me love has to be simple like breathing ;)


Name: ClauLuvsNuke (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2012 11:56 pm · For: Chapter 1
Wow! Love it already! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: I have written the whole story already, next coming soon!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2012 09:21 pm · For: Chapter 1
wow i love it ...

Author's Response: thanks!


You must login (register) to review.