Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

The Best Intentions of Bright Ideas by cindyls1969 NC-17
Noah has a bright idea...Luke doesn't.

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 6
Members:

Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2013 11:56 pm · For: Breaking and Entering
Oh, Jim.
You know I absolutely love this, right?
Your Luke made me laugh out loud - his conviction that there was only one way to sort the problem was hilarious.
And Noah? So much love shining through.

Wonderful.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Sarah! You're so wonderfully kind and supportive. I so frequently find myself writing Luke as an endearing nut. I just can't help myself. And you're so right about Noah. He absolutely adores his wacky boyfriend and would follow him into all sorts of crazy situations he wouldn't otherwise be involved in. Thanks again!


Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2013 06:10 pm · For: Breaking and Entering
Sexy and funny! I loved it!:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I had a lot of fun writing this one! I truly appreciate you taking the time to read and comment! :)


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2013 12:37 pm · For: Breaking and Entering
This is just a perfect crazy Luke and his plans and he just has to drag Noah along with them! Loved it so much and especially lol at Casey having a fit at what he thought was on the dvd Jim!!! Great one shot! Perfect Nuke for me. xxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Louise! I appreciate your kind words and support on both sites. In my mind, Casey is one of the biggest champions of the Nuke relationship. He wants them to be together, but he doesn't want to have to think too much about what they do together, if you what I mean! Thanks again!


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2013 03:01 pm · For: Breaking and Entering
Awwww...funny, sweet, sexy and mischievous boys and up for another adventure! Love the tight friendship of Casey, Luke and Noah here. Breaking and Entering is just delightful, Jim!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Stacey! To me, this is exactly the kind of questionable plan Luke would come up with, and of course Noah would raise valid objections, but then end up following Luke all the way. They are completely charming in their predictability! I so appreciate your kind words and support!


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: June 10, 2013 01:33 am · For: Breaking and Entering
I was all set for a day of reluctant studying, and routinely checked my email this morning before I started. Here's the order of events:
1. I squee-ed when I saw an email telling me there was a new Jim story
2. I chuckled when I read the fourth paragraph
3. I had a fit of laughter when I read the sixth paragraph because I could clearly see Noah's face in my mind.
4. I read the rest of the story alternating between giggles and happy 'I'm so glad I get to start my stupid day with THIS'-noises.
5. I heaved a deep sigh when I was finished and felt ready for tackling that dreary research project that'll take up the rest of my Monday.
6. I promised myself that, once I'm done for the day, I can read this again to reward myself for working hard.


You've conjured up something lovely for us Jim. Your last one-shot was melancholy and beautiful and moving; this one, by contrast, is light, and hilarious, and just the right amount of sexy, proving what a versatile writer you are.

And as always you paint the boys so vividly and accurately I can hear their voices in my head.

Thanks for the best possible start of my day/week!

Author's Response: Mariken, have I mentioned lately how much I LOVE getting reviews from you? I mean, seriously, you're just so, so kind. I had a similar delight reading your review as you say you had reading the story. Research projects are absolutely no fun, so I'm glad that I was able to start off your day with some light, feel good Nuke time. I particularly appreciate your saying that I'm a versatile writer. I love writing, and am always trying to become better at it, so it means a great deal that you think that I'm adept at different genres. Thanks so, so much! I sincerely hope that, when the timing works, we will get more from you, even if it's just some one-shots!


You must login (register) to review.