Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Laws of Attraction by cindyls1969 NC-17
Luke's in LA but it's not going exactly how he'd thought.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: February 08, 2015 02:51 pm · For: Chapter 20 - Luke's mom
A truly wonderful chapter.


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2014 11:39 pm · For: Chapter 20 - Luke's mom
So good to see an update :)


Name: pwalla (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2014 07:02 am · For: Chapter 20 - Luke's mom
I am so in love with this story. Please keep it up. I don't mind waiting for updates - I adore these two pups too much


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2014 04:54 am · For: Chapter 20 - Luke's mom
Brilliant updates..


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2014 12:37 pm · For: Chapter 19 - Pink fluff
Great to see an update!

Such a detailed time of their first time and how long? Omg no wonder Luke doesn't want Noah near him again lol


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2014 11:29 am · For: Chapter 19 - Pink fluff
So happy to have you back with Beauty and the Beast I can't even express it, Sophia! You highlight Luke and Noah's deep connection and intimacy so well! The friendship with Tyler and Roth is priceless. Beyond being lovely and sexy and dramatic - Beauty and the Beast is very, very thoughtful. What a joy it is!


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: November 24, 2014 10:22 am · For: Chapter 19 - Pink fluff
So good to see you back with this excellent story!

I know what you mean about finding it hard to write at the moment; I have exactly the same feeling. But waiting for a new chapter from you is definitely worth the wait!

I love this sensitive side of Noah the alpha male and it shows how strong Luke's love for Noah is that he is willing to go through anything for him. Thank goodness they found each other - they really do seem to be soulmates now.

Love the mix of seriousness, love and humour - especially those phone calls - ... perfect!


Name: pwalla (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2014 04:36 am · For: Chapter 19 - Pink fluff
I can't tell you how excited I was to read this! I have most defimitely not given up on the story. I love it and need more! Am totally willing to wait. You're such a good writer. Don't ever doubt that


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: November 22, 2014 12:27 am · For: Chapter 19 - Pink fluff
Tired or not, this was a great chapter Sophia! I loved how you mixed a bit of anxiety with a lot of love, and the last phone convo made me giggle unceremoniously.

I love your way with words!


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: June 29, 2014 02:53 pm · For: Chapter 18 - I'll be right here
Hot and sweet. Always a good combination.


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2014 07:56 am · For: Chapter 18 - I'll be right here
Again with the hot and the sweet. And the angst mixed in at the end makes it exquisite. Great chapter.

Author's Response: Sorry for the late response, but thank you so much!


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: June 17, 2014 07:50 am · For: Chapter 17 - Follow me, and I'll be your everything
From sweet to hot in one smooth storytelling move. You rock, my dear!


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2014 03:46 pm · For: Chapter 18 - I'll be right here
Such a hot chapter! And even though it's totally au, you succeeded in keeping them in character. Great job!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2014 03:42 pm · For: Chapter 18 - I'll be right here
Ah what a great chapter!! So glad they got to make love at last and maybe a pup is on its way!

Author's Response: Thank you. Who knows? ;)


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: June 07, 2014 10:27 am · For: Chapter 17 - Follow me, and I'll be your everything
So good to see you back with this story!

I just love the relationships that you are developing here with all the characters - they are so well rounded and 3 dimensional. And the love and connection - the undeniable need to be everything to each other really shines through, especially with Luke and Noah.

Can't wait to read the next chapter. I love this story!

Author's Response: Aw, thank you.


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2014 10:58 am · For: Chapter 18 - I'll be right here
Extremely emotionally powerful (and obviously very hot!) chapter. Luke's sudden panic attack is so well expressed - and Noah comforting and reassuring Luke is just plain gorgeous. Wow!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! As I was writing it, I kept thinking should I should I not let Luke freak out? Shouldn't I just allow them to have fluffy sweet moment? But nah, they're in danger, of course Luke is scared.


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2014 10:42 am · For: Chapter 17 - Follow me, and I'll be your everything
Scott and Tyler - the memories of the picnic...Luke and Roth's conversaiton...Luke and Noah's undeniable love. Sheer perfection!

Author's Response: Thank you so much.


Name: pwalla (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2014 10:27 am · For: Chapter 18 - I'll be right here
Definitely worth the double posting. Finally our boys get a moment of happiness. Hopefully Luke will realize Noah's not going anywhere and they can fight the were's together. Great chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! And by the way, good luck in FOTM!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2014 05:56 am · For: Chapter 18 - I'll be right here
awe

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: June 03, 2014 05:43 am · For: Chapter 17 - Follow me, and I'll be your everything
oh I like lots...

Author's Response: I'm happy to hear that. Thanks for letting me know.


Name: slashfreak (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2014 06:39 pm · For: Chapter 18 - I'll be right here
Whoa, that was hot!!!!
I felt so bad that Luke chose that moment to remember he was in danger, but I think Noah handled it very well. :)
Thanks for posting so quickly. This was a treat to read consecutively.

Author's Response: I had to keep it somewhat realistic (not that this story is very realistic..I'm writing about werewolves and weres), Luke kind of had to freak out a little, but it's not the end of the world. Glad you liked it!


Name: slashfreak (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2014 06:04 pm · For: Chapter 17 - Follow me, and I'll be your everything
Wonderful chapter!!! I'm always so astonished at your writing.

Glad that Scott is remembering things and I awwe'd at his remembering the picnic. That was the time Tyler thinks he got pregnant and Scott remembered.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. I am glad it made you 'aww'.


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2014 12:49 am · For: Chapter 16 - Protection
Another rollercoaster chapter.
Looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 09, 2014 10:29 pm · For: Chapter 16 - Protection
awesome update ...

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2014 12:32 pm · For: Chapter 16 - Protection
Good to see you back with a new chapter!

So glad Luke and Noah had that talk - they certainly needed it! They both needed to understand why they each did what they did. Thank god they are both safe... for now!

Love how protective Roth was of Luke!

And you really have me undecided as to whether I'm liking Winston or not. He causes so many mixed reactions. Is he going the right way about protecting his family and the pack, I wonder??

Glad you've got more free time! Here's hoping we see some more chapters soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I still haven't decided whether Winston should be evil or nice. Right now he's a bit of both. But he supports Luke and Noah being together, so that says a lot.


You must login (register) to review.