Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

Student Life by Imnothere PG-13
Luke is a freshman at college and Noah is a young training teacher.

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 8
Members:
Reviews For Tying the Knot

Name: Secondbest (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2013 01:22 pm · For: Tying the Knot
such a wonderful story

Author's Response: Thank you very much for reading and commenting! I appreciate your kind words and I'm so happy you enjoyed the story :)


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2013 11:54 am · For: Tying the Knot
Such a sweet portrayal of the dynamic of their relationship. Congratulations on placing at Nuke Anon!

Author's Response: They are sweet, aren't they? :) Thanks so much, Nic. I just wanted to write something short to participate in my first Nuke Anon, and I was very pleasantly surprised to place.


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2013 03:05 pm · For: Tying the Knot
Love love love love love it.
As always :)

Author's Response: Thanks Sarah. And I love everything you write, too :)


Name: Honeybee (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2013 09:17 am · For: Tying the Knot
Awww, what a lovely scene. I really enjoyed the dynamic here, and I'm glad they'll get their wedding.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! They're such a wonderful couple to write and their wedding will definitely be a day they'll remember always!


Name: Appassionata (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2013 02:58 pm · For: Tying the Knot
Aww, very sweet. And the title is very clever. Great story.

Author's Response: Thanks Faye! I truly appreciate your kind reveiw. And I'm glad you liked the play on words of the title!


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2013 02:28 pm · For: Tying the Knot
Sooooo happy to see this posted here, Jim! If possible, I loved it even more reading it again. Perfectly sweet and sexy and full of happiness for our guys...and I don't have a doubt that Noah ended up making the great majority of invitations! :-)

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Stacey! This was my first Anon story, and I had a lot of fun with it. Is there anything better than seeing these two happy together? I think not! And, yes, Noah obviously ended up making ALL of those invitations, lol. Thanks again for your thoughtful words, I appreciate them so much!


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2013 10:35 am · For: Tying the Knot
Loved reading this again, Jim!

I love the feeling of this fic. You have their characters spot on. Together they make an awesome team!

And I think I'm beginning to love Luke's re-enactments too!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Anne! I love me some Nuke angst, but I also love warm, happy Nuke fics, too, and I'm glad that feeling came through for you. Luke's reenactments could open up a whole new world for them!:) Thank you so much for your constant support and encouraging words!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2013 10:17 pm · For: Tying the Knot
Totally gorgeous Jim!! Loved the first time,love it still!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, Louise! I always appreciate your kind and supportive words! :)


Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2013 05:58 pm · For: Tying the Knot
Oh, this is so cute! I love it! A sweet little story to warm me up on this cold night.

Author's Response: Sometimes we just need a little sweetness, don't we? I love writing about the guys being happy and engaged. Thanks SO much for reading. I'm very glad you enjoyed it!


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2013 01:39 pm · For: Tying the Knot
Loved it the first time round love just as much second time round adore your writing Jim - Perfect as always x

Author's Response: As always, your words are so kind and lovely and much appreciated, Stella! Thanks so much for giving this little thing a second read! :)


Name: slashfreak (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2013 10:03 am · For: Tying the Knot
I really like your writing and this story is really sweet. Luke is romantic with his reenactments and I had to laugh at Noah several times. His thoughts on making invitations and what he thought he'd find in the bedroom. However, better than sex was Luke dressing up and reliving that special day that started it all with them at woak.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for saying you like my writing! I appreciate that very much. I love writing Noah's POV and thoughts and I thought it would be sweet to have Luke dress up and celebrate a reenactment of that day that changed everything. Thanks for reading!


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2013 01:44 am · For: Tying the Knot
Aha, so this was yours! I loved it the first time I read it on LJ (yes, I actually managed to find the time, lol), so glad to be able to revisit it here. Perfect Nuke-sweetness!

Author's Response: This was mine! I wrote it pretty quickly the night before the due date so I could take part in my first Anon Challenge. And it was a lot of fun1 I'm glad you enjoyed the Nuke-sweetness! As always, thanks so much!


You must login (register) to review.