Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

Watching Over by justin5256 PG
After Luke's death, Noah and his sons grieve. Noah looks on and reminisces as another relationship develops...

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 4
Members:
Reviews For This Christmas

Name: MissOptimistic (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 10:35 am · For: Chapter 2
I felt really bad for Seamus/Billy. But then you used the word 'twerking' and that got me laughing. Aw, they ate cookies together, so cute!


Name: MissOptimistic (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2014 10:29 am · For: Chapter 1
Okay, this was awesome. Billy Joe Babcock? Not only did the name made me laugh, but also all of his actions. I loved all of the nicknames Jade had for Luke, hadn't even heard of them before. And then you mentioned a certain blond girl with short hair and not a whole lot of clothing, and that also made me laugh.


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2013 01:30 am · For: Chapter 2
I was right about poor Seamus. But Luke wasn't to know and he shouldn't beat himself up over it.
Glad Noah ran to his defence after seeing Seamus run from the men's room with a bloodied nose. LOL But even I know that Luke's not capable of hitting anyone.
and now Luke and Noah are back where they belong. In each others arms, together and forever.

Wonderful story Faye.


Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2013 01:17 am · For: Chapter 1
Oh my Luke, What are you doing?
and Noah.. Go after him.. you're all he needs.
Poor Seamus. Just when he thought his luck was in!

Great start.


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2013 10:35 am · For: Chapter 2
Lots of drama and lots of love...pure Nuke! Thank you for the lovely slice of Christmas joy, Faye!


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2013 09:03 am · For: Chapter 2
Good to see this here too, Faye! You write with such a descriptive flair that you carry people along with the story.

Such a cute nuke Christmas tale. Oh those boys!! So stubborn! Glad they came to their senses.

Felt for Seamus in the end there too.

Great job, Faye!


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2013 02:58 pm · For: Chapter 1
Gorgeous Faye wonderful Christmas story x


Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2013 08:06 pm · For: Chapter 2
A cute story that's perfect for tonight. Merry Christmas!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2013 03:53 pm · For: Chapter 2
What a gorgeous happy ending to a womderful Xmas sorry Faye! Loved it so much!! Xxx


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2013 03:52 pm · For: Chapter 1
Great first chapter Faye! How sad Luke and Noah haven't spoken or seen one another for a year :-(


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2013 02:42 am · For: Chapter 2
I started off not liking Seamus, but now I really feel for him. That was poorly done, Luke. Hopefully, now our boys are happily back in each other's arms, Seamus can find his own happiness. Maybe in a sequel, where Luke and Noah play matchmaker...a Valentine fic????
Merry Christmas, Faye xx


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: December 25, 2013 02:39 am · For: Chapter 1
Oh, dear!
It's amazing how a simple argument can turn into something so disastrous! Come on, boys! Sort yourselves out.


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2013 03:49 am · For: Chapter 2
Oh, those silly boys. Wasting a whole year out of stubborness! Thankfully you've written them a sweet reunion to make up for it.

And good job on 'Seamus'. I disliked him with a vengeance in the first chapter, and felt incredibly sorry for him in the second.

Thanks for this bit of X-mas cheer, Faye. Happy hollidays to you!


Name: slashfreak (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2013 05:55 pm · For: Chapter 2
A very sweet tale. I feel bad for Seamus though.
Merry Xmas and happy new year. :]


You must login (register) to review.