Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Playing Games by daan73 NC-17
Luke needs to figure out his way of life and has to deal what life trows at him.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: Honeybee (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2014 08:01 am · For: Chapter 1
I really love how you get inside Luke's head here...especially since you take on canon and get Luke back to where he needs to be.

Author's Response: Thank you very much.


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: July 02, 2014 02:18 pm · For: Chapter 1
loved it

Author's Response: Thanks, Chris. Good to have you back on Nukefic and looking forward to your new story. :)


Name: MissOptimistic (Signed) · Date: June 02, 2014 01:38 pm · For: Chapter 1
This was beautiful. I especially liked these lines

For a moment, you think you recognise something in your own eyes – a hint of the person you used to be; the person you so want to be again; the person you always were with Noah. It’s a start.

Again, this was so beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you so much. :)


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2014 03:51 am · For: Chapter 1
Constructive criticism: okay, here it goes:

WRITE ME MORE FICS LIKE THIS! PLEASE!

This broke me a little when I read it on LJ. And then I read it again here and it broke me some more. And both times I ended up smiling through my tears.

This is so beautiful Sarah. You've captured Luke perfectly.

Thanks!

Author's Response: Thanks, Mariken. As always, you know just what to say. This was a bit of a trip back to the beginning for me, as my first ever story was a second person told from Noah's point of view.


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2014 02:31 am · For: Chapter 1
I simply love Flying the In-between, Sarah! I love how Luke's journey across the night sky to a brand new dawn mirrors the realisation of what his life has become and how Noah has always been the one.

Your words really give a poignant insight into Luke's innermost thoughts.

Simply wonderful!

Author's Response: Your support means such a lot to me, Anne, Thank you, m'lovely.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2014 10:08 pm · For: Chapter 1
Wow. Still such a powerful emotive read Sarah! Luke's emotions in this story are written so powerfully, you say so much with such few words. His journey of self discovery is just incredible. And that journey is taking him home, to his home who is Noah,.

How I would love to read Noah's pov also.

Just loved this so much! Your unique style is just so amazing. Xxx

Author's Response: As always, Louise, your support keeps me going. Thanks, m'lovely :)


Name: jb1183 (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2014 08:01 pm · For: Chapter 1
Sarah, you already know how much I loved this marvelously written piece. This is a very insightful look inside Luke's psyche and his ultimate acceptance of truths he has been hiding from. You have such a wonderfully poetic writing style and it's always a pleasure to read anything that you write! :)

Author's Response: Thank you soooo much, Jim. You know? We really should get those T-shirts printed :)


Name: Appassionata (Signed) · Date: May 13, 2014 07:49 pm · For: Chapter 1
Amazing story. It captures you and draws you into Luke's innermost thoughts. Beautifully written.

Author's Response: Thanks, Faye. Your support is important to me :)


You must login (register) to review.