Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Define OK? by miracleboi PG
Noah finds out he has Multiple Sclerosis and is having a hard time trying to cope with it all and his...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For Courtside Surprise

Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: November 10, 2014 11:48 am · For: Chapter 1
Brilliant story loved it the first time round so damn good to read again xx


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2014 01:42 pm · For: Chapter 1
So many smiles here - from Luke and Noah's deep love to Casey's perfect friendship. Love Noah hatching a plan, too! Add to that a sports backdrop and you have made for some tremendously delightful reading. Thank you, Bijou, for Courtside Surprise!


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: November 05, 2014 12:03 am · For: Chapter 1
Good to read this again, Bijou! Many congratulations on your win. A lovely slice of nuke happiness!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: November 04, 2014 09:43 pm · For: Chapter 1
awe to cute ...


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2014 10:14 pm · For: Chapter 1
Loved this 1st time around- so good on the 2nd time around.

Casey makes me lol so much in it.

Great proposal. An all round feel good story.

Congrats on 1st place Bijou! x


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2014 04:23 pm · For: Chapter 1
Awww, this was adorable!

And I loved Casey diving right in to help when he saw a harebrained scheme in progress!


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: November 03, 2014 04:15 pm · For: Chapter 1
Congratulations on your nuke-anon first place, Bijou. This is such a sweet story.


You must login (register) to review.