Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

(l) Revelation by Seajellybaby R
The LA Series - Luke and Noah attend the film's wrap party, where Luke makes a terrifying discovery... ...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For Perfect Day

Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2015 06:56 pm · For: Chapter 1
Perfect Day is just marvelous, Sarah. The description of how Luke feels alone and then the joy of he and Noah meeting is all so vivid! Like sunshine, Perfect Day completely warms my heart. Adore these two boys falling in love!

Author's Response: I love thinking of our boys as young and open to those first experiences of love. Of course, there's no other for either of them. Thanks, as always, for your kind words. :-)


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2015 07:11 pm · For: Chapter 1
All the Anon-stories were good, but this one was easily my favourite, Sarah.

As I've grown accustomed to from you, your words weave such an elegant, intricate tapestry, your descriptions of surroundings, feelings and appearences are so vivid, I could see, feel, hear everything that was happening, like I was present. Like it was me this was happening to.

This story is what summer feels like.

It's gorgeous. As are you.

Author's Response: You've made my day :-)


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2015 03:07 pm · For: Chapter 1
Sigh....a perfect 1st meeting story. Loved Luke finally breaking free from his prison! Totally adored this story Sarah! You have such a talent with words that invoke such emotion. Xxxx

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Louise. Your support is alway greatly appreciated. :-)


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: June 11, 2015 02:13 pm · For: Chapter 1
Ah I completely love this story, Sarah! Certainly one of my favourites in the challenge!

As always you capture teenage emotions so perfectly and set the scene so vividly that I felt I was there - feeling those feelings with Luke and then to find out Noah had been checking Luke out too! To steal a word from the title - Perfect!!

Author's Response: Aw, Anne! You know just what to say :-)


You must login (register) to review.