Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Perfect Day by SarahSezLove PG
Teenage Luke feels far-removed from his family, too used to hiding behind the facade of the son they're...

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For Drowning

Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2015 10:48 am · For: Chapter 1
Ah Sarah, Sarah! I'm always in awe of anyone that can write poetry so movingly and so beautifully.

The second read revealed more of the meaning for me. With such a few beautifully chosen words you take us from the depths of despair to new hope and beginnings.

Definitely another one of my favourites from the anon! xx

Author's Response: Your cheque's in the mail wink wink ;-)


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2015 05:05 am · For: Chapter 1
I found this to be a bit like a glass of my fav whisky, Sarah. Not easy to take in at first, but upon revisit it opens up and shows you it's richness and warmth.
It took me a couple of reads to grasp this fully, but oh my, is it worth the effort!

Author's Response: Thank you, Mariken. As always, you say something thoughtful, and that means a lot. :-)


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2015 04:38 am · For: Chapter 1
Such a beautifully wrote poem Sarah with such emotion. You captured it all! Loved it! xxx

Author's Response: You're always far too good to me, Louise :-) x


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: June 14, 2015 06:48 pm · For: Chapter 1
“Drowning" is amazing as you express every emotion under the sun, Sarah. Noah’s journey from darkness to light is beautifully written!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your support, Stacey. You are wonderful :-)


You must login (register) to review.