Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

'He'll be ok' by wheelie47 NC-17
Luke is worried…

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: Horserider (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2016 09:24 am · For: Putting together the Pieces
Great read reminds me of life at home lol


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2016 10:40 am · For: Putting together the Pieces
SO fabulous Mariken .. I loved all the side relationships especially Holden and Noahs THE ATWT writers missed out on this golden realtionship Thank you for not doing the same x Hope RL takes the tun for the better in 2016 Wishing you nothing but good wishes and Happiness x x


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2015 10:16 pm · For: Putting together the Pieces
Wonderful featuring Noah and Holden; something the ATWT writers never realized. A great present!


Name: jb1183 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2015 03:08 pm · For: Putting together the Pieces
So good, Mariken! How I wish we had seen nice little human moments like this onscreen instead of all the contrived bullshit we usually got. Noah and Holden are pure gold together, and enjoy anything between them thoroughly. And, of course, you have written Luke just perfectly. He's a pill, but a lovable one, and it's probably for the best that he leaves Noah and Holden to do their thing. I LOVE reading your writing!

On another note, I saw your post that things are not going well for you. Please know that you're in my thoughts. Thank you for all your kindness and contributions to this little community!


Name: sweetiejelly (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2015 01:45 pm · For: Putting together the Pieces
Aw, Mariken, this is lovely. Noah and Holden's relationship is so special. It's great to get to see it here. And hee, that little detail about the excited uncle Ethan! :D I loved that. Happy holidays to you!


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2015 11:15 am · For: Putting together the Pieces
Ah bless you, Mariken! You put a big ol smile on my face!!

I just love fics where we have Noah and Holden interacting - there just wasn't enough of that on-screen.

You had all three guys spot on. This was perfect and contained everything to bring a bit of cheer to a dark and gloomy December night.

Thank you! xx


Name: strictlybecca (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2015 08:29 am · For: Putting together the Pieces
ahhhHHHHHH! This was EXACTLY what I wanted! Thank you so, so much! I can't believe how many of my prompts you managed to tuck into this perfect little fic. Noah and Holden bonding is basically my most favorite thing in the whole world and you totally nailed their dynamic. This was sweet and soft and just so PERFECT - thank you thank you thank you!


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2015 04:32 pm · For: Putting together the Pieces
What can I say, Mariken? You have done it again! Goodness knows I love Luke and Noah to bits - but another thing that touches me so deeply is the heart and soul of a marvelous man named Holden Snyder. Nothing better than when Holden and Noah connect...and you have expressed the connection so beautifully! THANK YOU for giving us the gorgeous Putting Together the Pieces!


Name: Bijou (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2015 12:28 pm · For: Putting together the Pieces
aww I love it! I'm a sucker for Noah/Holden bonding. and I can so picture Luke using food as an apology/bribe. great story!


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2015 09:58 am · For: Putting together the Pieces
Aw, Mariken.
What a perfect little slice of Nuke heaven...dished up on a Holden shaped plate alongside Becca's pastries.

Totally delicious.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2015 08:03 am · For: Putting together the Pieces
Aawww so much cuteness in this - I love it!!!! Luke can melt anyone's heart with his puppy dog eyes indeed!!! x


You must login (register) to review.