Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Undercover Love by buttercup R
Luke goes undercover with Westboro Baptist Church in order to write an article for the Oakdale Times...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: jollyholly (Signed) · Date: February 13, 2013 09:07 pm · For: Chapter 7
an update 4 years later is better than no update at all... just saying :)


Name: panda17jessie (Signed) · Date: February 28, 2012 01:26 pm · For: Chapter 7
you did a great job on this story its the best if read so far i was hoping you would add a few more chapters this story has a lot going for it :) good job


Name: sun12345 (Signed) · Date: January 07, 2012 12:10 am · For: Chapter 7

please finish the story....ts so good



Name: magdazzle (Signed) · Date: February 12, 2011 07:43 am · For: Chapter 1
I really love this. Please finish it! :)


Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: July 30, 2010 09:18 am · For: Chapter 7

Please, please, please finish this story!!!  I absolutely love it!



Name: jollyholly (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 06:14 pm · For: Chapter 1

Ok, I'm quite used to AU stories now and actually have grown to love them but this was one of the first I just adored. I so hope you continue it...especially with show ending I'll need some kind of Nuke fix and this story would be perfect! I'll be keeping an eye out for updates :)



Name: nukeyeah (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2010 08:27 pm · For: Chapter 7

gosh I fricking love you for this story PLEASE KEEP IT COMING :)



Name: shanealt (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 05:23 pm · For: Chapter 7

This is great--it's so believable, and the original characters are all endearing in their own ways.  Sara's just adorable.  It's been some time since the last update, but I really hope you come back to finish this story--I think it has so much potential!



Name: chicuela63 (Signed) · Date: December 09, 2009 07:16 am · For: Chapter 7

hola estoy con prisa haci que escribire corto , excelente la historia por favor terminarlo desde ya muchas gracias   de parte de chicuela 63 .



Name: jollyholly (Signed) · Date: October 13, 2009 11:28 am · For: Chapter 1

Ok, AU usually scares me but Wow this story is wonderful! By far one of my top faves! I hope you update and update soon! I'll be checking everyday! Love it!



Author's Response:

As soon as I finish Stalker, this one is next!

THANK YOU! <3



Name: pinto (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2009 02:34 am · For: Chapter 7

WHOEVER YOU ARE,YOU ARE THE BEST FANFIC WRITER IN THIS SITE.KEEP THIS STORY COMING!AND THANK YOU!



Author's Response:

I am very humbled by that. :) You're very sweet.

Thanks so much and I really hope I can get more chapters up as fast as I can.



Name: SuperNukeFan (Signed) · Date: July 29, 2009 02:59 pm · For: Chapter 6

I LOVE it!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I hope I update tomorrow.



Name: cate (Signed) · Date: June 04, 2009 09:03 am · For: Chapter 6

I liked it.



Author's Response:

Thanks! :)



Name: MrsMalfoy2 (Signed) · Date: April 24, 2009 03:30 pm · For: Chapter 6

Ah that was so good

i loved this story

amazingly written (Y)

anymore to come?



Author's Response:

Yes, there is definitely more to come. I wish I could write, but the computer I was writing on is down. So I'm not sure how long it'll be. Hopefully sooner than later.

Thanks for the review. :)



Name: Aviance (Signed) · Date: April 13, 2009 08:18 am · For: Chapter 6

What a great was to come back after lent, Nuke fanfic was what I gave up and it has been a long 40 days but so nice to be back. This story just keeps getting better.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoy it.



Name: NukeFan (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2009 06:00 am · For: Chapter 6
fab story keep it coming please x

Author's Response:

I will. :) I'm just unusually busy lately. LOL



Name: Rennie (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2009 12:55 pm · For: Chapter 6

Great! I'm addicted! I hope you will wrrite again soon!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much!

I hope so, too! LOL

No really, I'll try. :)



Name: Tonya (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2009 05:47 pm · For: Chapter 6
I love this series!

I hope Krista doesn't freak out when/if she finds out about Noah and Luke!

Author's Response:

Thank you. :)

She won't find out for a little bit, and she's upset, but her entire reaction will be surprising.



Name: TheRod87 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2009 03:46 pm · For: Chapter 5

Again you guys are writing a great story! I really like reading this one as well!! Keep it going!!



Author's Response:

Thank you.



Name: Aviance (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2009 09:19 am · For: Chapter 5

Too Good. That last part made my heart flutter. Keep up the good work.



Author's Response:

Aww... <333 Thank you. :)



Name: Tonya (Signed) · Date: February 16, 2009 08:13 am · For: Chapter 5
Aww! The handholding and the kiss were so sweet!

Author's Response:

Thank you!! <333



Name: Jaydee (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2009 01:36 pm · For: Chapter 3

can't remember if i hve written before, but i hope you continue with this story



Author's Response: Chapter 4 is updated... FINALLY. LOL


Name: Jaydee (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2009 02:16 pm · For: Chapter 3
i really like this story :D

Author's Response: Thank you. :)


Name: XDanielleX (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 10:26 pm · For: Chapter 3

Awwww! Poor Luke!

What an interesting life story he has. I loved this chapter; keep up the good work!



Author's Response:

Thank you very much! :)



Name: Aviance (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2009 08:05 am · For: Chapter 3
So glad there's more to the story was waiting for like forever. Great addition to Luke's story. Can't wait for the rest.

Author's Response: Thank you very much. Sorry for the long wait. It won't happen again. :)


You must login (register) to review.