Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Never Alone by LucianoLover PG-13
Noah has to deal with the death of Luke.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2016 10:20 pm · For: Chapter 1
I loved.


Name: Horserider (Signed) · Date: January 08, 2016 09:23 am · For: Chapter 1
Really loved reading this made my night thank you so much


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2016 10:01 pm · For: Chapter 1
awe


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2016 10:52 am · For: Chapter 1
Wonderful Bijou .. Such wonderful dialogue between all characters x great gift to give xx


Name: jb1183 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2015 03:25 pm · For: Chapter 1
Great job, Bijou! Aaron and Ruth were both hilariously written here. This story had the perfect combination of humor and heart! Happy holidays! :)


Name: sweetiejelly (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2015 01:47 pm · For: Chapter 1
It's so Noah to help Ruth like that. And I love that she became a part of the Snyder family, like Noah became a part of it too. Also loved the Chicago resolution. This is sweet, Bijou. Happy holidays!


Name: wheelie47 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2015 11:49 am · For: Chapter 1
Ah how wonderful, Bijou! I just love a happy ever after for these boys. I also love when another person makes them see how they belong together, so I especially like Ruth and Aaron here!

Thank you for sharing!


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2015 04:16 pm · For: Chapter 1
All I Want is just tremendous, Bijou! You have brought such sweet emotion to Luke and Noah's love - plus given us a great gift in the character of Ruth. Adore her! And Aaron? Had me laughing out loud a number of times. Thanks for a great treat!


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2015 12:53 pm · For: Chapter 1
Very sweet, and full of Holiday cheer, Bijou! Loved both Aaron and Ruth in this! I'm very much not a Christmas person, but for the second time this year, I feel a little Holiday spirit. Who knew? x


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2015 11:30 am · For: Chapter 1
Oh, Bijou...

I really don't know what to say, except to tell you that this is absolutely perfect. I love how you melded the two prompts/perspectives and Ruth is exactly the kind of new character I know would help our boys back together.

Thank you so much for this wonderful gift. xxx


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2015 10:50 am · For: Chapter 1
Love Ruth and love this very cuten story indeed Bijou x


You must login (register) to review.