Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

(Never) Without You by CasaLuna R
Sequel to the 'The Real Me'. Read what happens a few months later.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For New Year's Eve

Name: painfullystoic (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2017 11:07 pm · For: Chapter 1
Omg. I can't believe there are still stories being posted (ok a story) 8 years later!!!!!


Name: scj0710 (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2017 07:26 pm · For: Chapter 1
Wow - you have captured the characters (and Luke and Noah's love!) perfectly. Always enjoy the Dusty/Noah relationship...and Holden is right on in guiding Luke. Luke will always need a little push in the right direction sometimes! Luke's letter to Noah is absolutely gorgeous. Thank you for a huge treat, Bijou. New Year's Eve is absolutely wonderful!!

Author's Response: thank you! I kind of struggled with it at first because it'd been a while since I last wrote a nuke fic but I'm glad you liked it. and yeah Luke needs help pulling his head out of his own ass sometimes - thank god for holden. and Dusty/Noah as father and son is my ultimate weakness. thanks for reading and commenting!


Name: troncosoxl (Signed) · Date: January 03, 2017 10:05 pm · For: Chapter 1
Amazing!!!

I really really liked this story. It´s not necessarily canon, but it works perfectly.

So ns to read a new story around here.

Author's Response: thank you! glad you liked it! and who needs canon when you've got fanon ;)


Name: cindyls1969 (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2017 04:50 am · For: Chapter 1
Thank you so much! So many wonderful memories making me smile.

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad it made you smile!


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2017 04:34 pm · For: Chapter 1
love how you wove in the right relationship btwn dusty and noah; and how luke realizes what a treasure he has in Noah...even after the I dos.... nice spin on Faith, too.

Author's Response: Yeah I have a huge soft spot for Dusty as Noah's father (figure), it's the only thing that makes sense really. And I think Luke does always know how lucky he is to have Noah, he just needs to be reminded sometimes - and remind Noah too. As for Faith.. I don't know where that came from, it just happened really. but i liked it so I kept it in. thanks for reading and commenting!


You must login (register) to review.