Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Touch by Tirpse PG
Noah is still blind. I imagined this story to happen after Noah comes back home for the holidays.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For Angels and Family

Name: Natti (Signed) · Date: October 08, 2010 01:32 pm · For: Together

Cute story :3

I always thought that Noah had a lost sister around there XD

Please, continue, I loved it *-*



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: September 06, 2010 02:47 am · For: Together

Awesome, thats nice.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 27, 2010 08:24 pm · For: Sasha

Thanks, sorry that you hate my for what I did with Noah, its all the way I saw the story going, I suppose everyone has a format for a story, if it were in the soap, I think it would have been a hit.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 05:00 am · For: Preparations

They are so cute together, please continue this story ;)



Author's Response:

I plan to continue. My computer is being a big jerk so it might be a while before a new chapter comes out. Sorry! Thanks for you comment!!!!:)



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 04:59 am · For: The Results

So interesting, and intriguing.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 04:57 am · For: Meeting You

I am intrigued!



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 26, 2010 04:55 am · For: Sasha

This is interesting!



Name: daughtreyfan15 (Signed) · Date: December 11, 2009 02:26 pm · For: The Results

i hope shawa is going to find out that noah is gay and the luke is more then his friend but otherwise i really like it!!!



You must login (register) to review.