Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

Noah Mayer's Guide to Getting Your Boyfriend Back by DancingElf88 PG-13
Noah tries to win Luke's heart back.

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 6
Members:

Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: October 23, 2011 12:18 pm · For: Chapter 6

i wish some one would do tht for me!!! I want a boyfriend like Noah!!!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 07:36 am · For: Chapter 2

too funny!!



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: January 14, 2011 11:17 pm · For: Chapter 6

Loved how Noah finally did the gravelling!!! Good for Luke to keep Noah fighting for him.



Name: laurashale (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2010 02:10 pm · For: Chapter 1

love it operation baby back



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: December 01, 2010 02:21 am · For: Chapter 6

This was very cute!



Name: lety26 (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 10:41 pm · For: Chapter 6

awwwz!!!!!!!! gah loved this.... I love stories where Noah fights for Luke as the show always failed in doing this grrrrrr...... but that's what we got our talented writers for :D <3



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: June 16, 2010 06:04 pm · For: Chapter 1

such a cute story loved every chapter...



Name: RRose (Signed) · Date: June 15, 2010 08:10 pm · For: Chapter 1

This story made me smile the whole time i was reading it. I absolutely loved it!!!



Name: zub (Signed) · Date: February 18, 2010 08:59 am · For: Chapter 6

That was awesome! I am really touched by this story.

Loved the part where Luke throws water on Noah! I actually laughed out loud...

I don't have words to describe how this story made my day... and gave me the huge grin i'm wearing while typing these lines.

Great job dear. Keep it up!

Cheers,

Zub



Name: cindyls (Signed) · Date: November 12, 2009 05:30 pm · For: Chapter 1

This story made me smile all the way through. I would love to see Noah acting like this. Thanks!



Name: LucianoLover (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2009 12:54 pm · For: Chapter 6

AWESOME! I loved it! Keep writing you obviously have a knack for it!



Name: chips (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2009 02:01 pm · For: Chapter 6

I loved it!  Like a good fudge chocolate gateau, it was satisfying, delicious, fluffy and just a little wicked!!

I look forward to reading more of you stuff.



Name: reid22 (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2009 12:32 pm · For: Chapter 1

i love this keep it going please



You must login (register) to review.