Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

The Dubiously Awesome Adventures of the Pampered Prince of Oakdale by ficnic PG-13
A Nuke fairytale.  Holden seeks the help of a healer when his royal son becomes a royal pain.

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 4
Members:
Reviews For 8th Moon

Name: troncosoxl (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2016 04:50 pm · For: Epilogue
i just realised you ended the story with the same sentence you started it. So, noah had a vision of the future since the beginning. Very interesting...


Name: troncosoxl (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2016 07:36 am · For: Chapter 5
ok, ím hooked!! ns turn of the original story.


Name: mama bear (Signed) · Date: December 27, 2012 06:42 am · For: Epilogue
Thank you for sharing this wonderful story with us!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 10, 2011 10:08 pm · For: Chapter 1

noah come on duh!



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: September 18, 2010 05:51 pm · For: Epilogue

I love that story so much !

Thank you !



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 06:09 pm · For: Epilogue

WOW what a beautifully written story, I look forward to starting the serial, even though it is as yet not finished,  I have to say this has been an exceptional story to read, one minute there is sadness, then betrayal, violence, anger, angst, the final chapters, so beautiful and poignant, bringing this family together, yeah there were parts that I would have put in, I felt missing in places.  An excellent story.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:55 pm · For: Chapter 29

what a romantic gesture that was, very beautiful. True Colors now brings a tear to my eyes, whenever I hear it.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:45 pm · For: Chapter 28

Well they say it will be peaceful before the store.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:39 pm · For: Chapter 27

I loved every minute of it, the story is so amazing, so well thought out, I am envious of this story, congratulations so far.  Are you going to imply and mpreg or something, to fulfill the prophecy.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:31 pm · For: Chapter 26

OMG I absolutely love it, LOL if Noah went back he could be King and Luke would be King Consort LOL



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:19 pm · For: Chapter 25

Don't worry I wasnt confused with that scene. :)



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 05:09 pm · For: Chapter 24

WOW that was an intense make out, sex session!



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 04:55 pm · For: Chapter 22

WOW I am amazing at this story, its long, but so entertaining.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 04:00 pm · For: Chapter 21

WOW this is quite the awesome story, I am riveted by it.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:39 pm · For: Chapter 19

i am so confused as to what the hell is going on, i am reading every word, and its so enticing to read more, did they have sex, i dont know, i thought they did, but cant be sure.  but this is a damn good read.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:34 pm · For: Chapter 18

I think Olna likes Luke for his "big balls" just demanding those things.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:20 pm · For: Chapter 17

ooh things are so heating up.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:19 pm · For: Chapter 16

OMG I just thought Luke could take over as the heir to the Grimaldi's and end all the crime for good.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:13 pm · For: Chapter 15

LOL I think they knew who Luke was and they wanted to keep his passport, so he could not leave Malta.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:09 pm · For: Chapter 14

LOL would be funny, if Luke just walked in the door and demanded Noah.  I want my boyfriend on the spot dad, and I want him here right this minute.  Then we are leaving, and if you try anything, you can say goodbye to me forever!!!



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:06 pm · For: Chapter 13

Loved the little story that Casey told him about his friend being in Noah's class, and that Noah spoke about Luke all the time, and the girls were all jealous of Luke, LOL.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 03:00 pm · For: Chapter 12

Yes, that was a long chapter, but once it was all spread out before me, I could finally understand everything that had gone down.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 02:46 pm · For: Chapter 11

Elijah - LOL

Very dramatic, but we were told nothing of Noah at all, all he said were a few words.  



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 02:40 pm · For: Chapter 10

WOW Noah is being incredibly brave, or is that incredibly stupid!



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 09, 2010 02:27 pm · For: Chapter 8

from what i gathered, no one really works at Java, even in the show, its Noah, and if no one is there, then its someone who is always on a break, LOL



You must login (register) to review.