Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

(o) Oakdale by Seajellybaby R
The LA Series - Luke and Noah review the past, deal with the present and face the future...

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 5
Members:

Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: October 15, 2011 08:58 am · For: Chapter 1

So enjoyed !!!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: September 25, 2011 04:16 am · For: Chapter 1

i love a vampire noah!!



Name: Emilee1993 (Signed) · Date: May 28, 2010 05:57 am · For: Chapter 1

Hahaha! Omg, I loved it!



Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: March 19, 2010 08:07 am · For: Chapter 1

Still blows me away when I read it...The thought oh Noah rubbing oil into Luke's naked body and then Noah telling him that he shouldn't be this close..becasue nothing good could come of it.... Phew.. AWESOME....



Name: heavenslittlesecret (Signed) · Date: December 23, 2009 02:07 am · For: Chapter 1

hehe... I should have read this for halloween. Very creative Brian! :))



Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: December 04, 2009 02:23 pm · For: Chapter 1

This is a wonderful wonderful story... I love it so much... I can see the whole Victorian scene in my head. I imagine it's a foggy evening when Luke is attacked and that the character of Noah comes out of the mist to help him... and when he disappears to catch the thief who has stolen Luke's pocket watch, it's only at the end of the story when we find out that Noah is a vampire that we can imagine what he did do the vagrant. Probably just as well Luke passes out....I see Noah returning to Luke with blood dripping from his mouth!!! Brian... This is amazing.... You have my imagination in complete overdrive!!!!



Author's Response:

I'm glad I can inspire your imagination like that.  Whenever I read anything I try very hard to imagine every scene in detail. Thanks so much for your wonderful comment.  I especially appreciate and cherish every bit of feedback that you contribute.  It really means a lot to me :-)



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2009 12:39 pm · For: Chapter 1

I love the way you write Brian! Your dialogue between Luke and Noah in all 4 of your stories is so damn good...loved Noah been a Vampire in this one....great idea for the dream sequence.  Loved the bit at the end also....you have a great sense of humour!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your review and rating.  I really appreciate you taking the time to do this.  I'm so glad you like my stories. I'm glad you like my humor because not everybody's gets my jokes :-)

~Brian 



Name: alexxgalaxy (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 08:08 pm · For: Chapter 1

Noah, vampire, Luke at his mercy.  I LOVE it!!!



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for your comment.  So glad you liked it. I'm always happy to hear from you :-)



Name: hollyoaks1021 (Signed) · Date: October 31, 2009 04:29 am · For: Chapter 1

What a fantastic story Brian.... Such a wonderful idea  Wow just the thought of Noah as a vampire!!!! I'm going to have to read this one again......



Author's Response:

I really appreciate your comment.  I always love hearing from you :-)



You must login (register) to review.