Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

The LGBT San Francisco Bike Fest by buttercup NC-17
Luke and Noah go on a 4 day San Francisco adventure for charity.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2016 02:03 pm · For: Chapter 1
A beautiful beginning.
I'm hooked.


Name: troncosoxl (Signed) · Date: October 09, 2016 04:32 am · For: Chapter 1
ok i´m intrigued, too bad u never finished it.


Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: July 28, 2012 09:37 pm · For: Chapter 1
Intriguing! Hope to have an update soon!


Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: May 06, 2012 10:46 am · For: Chapter 1
What happened next?! I need a new chapter to read soon....I'm dying here in anticipation!


Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2012 02:22 am · For: Chapter 1

HIS GOT MY ATTENTION, PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2010 03:13 pm · For: Chapter 1

VERY INTRIGUED HERE! PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON CAN'T WAIT.



Name: jollyholly (Signed) · Date: December 19, 2009 05:34 pm · For: Chapter 1

I really enjoyed the beginning of this and will be looking for updates...hope you update soon! :)



Name: winterchill (Signed) · Date: November 29, 2009 04:43 pm · For: Chapter 1

I really liked the beginning of the story and I have to tell you your writing style is fantastic. I would love to read more real soon. Great job so far.



Author's Response:

Thanks, winterchill!  I must confess that I've been so disappointed by the recent storyline on CBS that my story has been put on a back burner.  However, your review has pushed me to look at it again, and I'll try to post another chapter this week.  Thanks for the vote of confidence!



Name: nuke87 (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2009 01:45 pm · For: Chapter 1

good start cant wait to see were this story goes



Name: Tonya (Signed) · Date: November 14, 2009 10:15 pm · For: Chapter 1
Interesting start! I'm looking forward to seeing where this goes!

Author's Response:

Thanks! I'm still trying to figure out how this works (I'm new to the site).  The story I have in mind is a little long, so I'm trying to condense it, while keeping it "present".  You're my first review, so you've inspired me! 



You must login (register) to review.