Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

The Storm by blonde R
Part of the What If Series. What if Luke's paralysis lasted longer? Luke's wheelchair-bound and Noah's...

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:

Name: julschristine975 (Signed) · Date: July 15, 2016 12:05 am · For: Chapter 11
Interesting idea. I really enjoyed it. Thanks so much.


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 11:07 pm · For: Chapter 2

ohh is he preggie??



Name: rarewoman78 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 03:36 pm · For: Chapter 11

I loved it and can't wait to read the sequel.



Name: rarewoman78 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 02:44 pm · For: Chapter 2

If I didn't know any better, I'd suspect Luke is pregnant!



Name: rarewoman78 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 02:36 pm · For: Chapter 1

Love it so far!



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 05:04 am · For: Chapter 11

"same here" where did I hear those words before? *sarcastically*



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 05:02 am · For: Chapter 10

Such a sweet chapter.



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:59 am · For: Chapter 9

I laughed so hard, first at the breakfast scene and then later on when the woman thought Gabe was the father.



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:58 am · For: Chapter 8

That was so heartwarming, loving the sex.



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:19 am · For: Chapter 7

Never heard of Gabe, at least not in the show!



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:18 am · For: Chapter 6

I thought Ryan was going to try something on with Luke, I don't know but I certainly got that feeling from him.  Asking Luke if he's cheating.



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:17 am · For: Chapter 5

Oh my, well they do say "there's nowt so queer as folk"!  I do miss that show.  Operation Stork Encounter made me laugh though.  I wish I could get pregnant in real life too!



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:15 am · For: Chapter 4

They're both pregnant! My sister said I had to read your fic, before hers, she said it continued from yours.  They can't be both pregnant, I always thought Noah would be the top.



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:13 am · For: Chapter 3

Oh that's exciting.



Name: lukemayer (Signed) · Date: July 12, 2010 04:12 am · For: Chapter 2

So lovely



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 10:29 am · For: Chapter 11

Oh that was simply amazing, I just hope that you are thinking about continuing the story, if not I would love to collaborate or add a mini series to it.  It feels a bit unfinished somehow.  Great!!!



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 10:26 am · For: Chapter 10

Oh I was hoping that the family would find out about Luke and Noah at the same time.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 10:19 am · For: Chapter 8

Oh what was beautifully written, erotic and fantastic.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 10:13 am · For: Chapter 7

Awesome!



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 10:11 am · For: Chapter 6

Thank god, I was so worried that Ryan was after Luke, I was worried to bits he might try something on with him.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 10:07 am · For: Chapter 5

OMG OMG OMG I love it.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 10:06 am · For: Chapter 4

OMG are they both pregnant, that is something I was going to do in my own story, LOL



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 10:01 am · For: Chapter 3

Uh, of course Lily would know what's wrong, she's been through it herself.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 09:56 am · For: Chapter 2

Really cool story.  Looking forward to reading more.  I am going to like this story very much.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 09:53 am · For: Chapter 1

Oh interesting take on this story, very nice start.



You must login (register) to review.