Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Extraordinary Patient by bibong NC-17
Luke is a successful, young doctor at Memorial in a serious relationship. One day, a mysteries man comes...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For Healing The Scars

Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2011 10:20 am · For: Chapter 1

wow!



Name: MissOptimistic (Signed) · Date: August 13, 2010 03:27 am · For: Chapter 1

This was great. I've actually pictured Noah as a fireman myself, he would be great at his job- always so responsible and willing to help.



Name: Emilee1993 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 08:55 am · For: Chapter 7

I KNEW he had a daughter! Well, I hope keep it up because I am HOOKED.



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: August 11, 2010 12:14 am · For: Chapter 7

I had a feeling that Noah was her father.  I can't wait to see all of Noah's baggage, this is getting very interesting.



Name: Emilee1993 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 10:55 pm · For: Chapter 2

I like the name Scott..... Alright, I'm still here. I'm not giving up on this!



Name: Emilee1993 (Signed) · Date: August 10, 2010 10:46 pm · For: Chapter 1

Okay, this is me going through this story. Please don't me offended in anyway: Oooh, sexy fireman story! Luke is married? It better be with Noah! Dammit! Great, now Luke is gonna fall for Noah, even though he's married. Luke is going to cheat on his husband. I like his husband! Maybe his husband is cheating with his boss. YOU KILL THE HUSBAND!? You *****! Oh, come on! Noah's straight here? Fantastic!

I'll be waiting in the wings to see how it goes.



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 12:54 pm · For: Chapter 6

I just love this story!  Please, please continue to write it!



Name: amythesw (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2010 04:38 pm · For: Chapter 6

Love it!  Can't wait for the next chapters!



Name: suus804 (Signed) · Date: May 05, 2010 06:20 am · For: Chapter 6

LOVE IT

Please go on!!!!



Name: zub (Signed) · Date: May 03, 2010 06:17 am · For: Chapter 5

I'm really loving this story. Sure lots of angst, but its worth it.

Hope you update soon, else the wait will kill me...

Zub



Name: 087blue (Signed) · Date: April 30, 2010 01:47 pm · For: Chapter 5

how cud she say that.i hate her.poor luke.drinking is not a gud idea



Name: SmileBabyJane (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2010 03:49 am · For: Chapter 3

ohhhhhhhhhh I loved this:) First review in this site:) Absolutely gorgeous. Please tell me you're updating soon. Oh can't wait to find out about Noah's "dark secrets". And I guess I hate Scott's boss (he is the one behind the fire isn't he?) or maybe it's Scott himself, though that doesn't sound realistic:) See ya and good luck with the next chapters:) Lovely story once again



Name: Horserider (Signed) · Date: April 22, 2010 07:18 am · For: Chapter 4

What an a great way you have of telling a story loving this cant wait to see where you go with it, love how you make the charecters so real and how there train of thoughts go.

Thanks

Paul



Name: xannie52 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 11:59 pm · For: Chapter 3

I love this story, so don't keep us waiting to long!



Name: cindyls1969 (Signed) · Date: April 19, 2010 07:47 pm · For: Chapter 3

Okay, I appreciate that you needed a break, but I hope that break is over. I love this story and need more stories like this. Please keep going!



Author's Response:

It wasn't really a break.. My computer went against me.. 5 time..I've been trying to re-write all right, to the point to where I was going insane,.. For the record, it still hates me  even thought it gave me back the document.. I was ready to throw that damn thing threw the window.. Luckly I didn't..Originaly this chapter was meant for Valentines day, that's why it's a lot sweeter and more "romantic" if i dare use that word, then it's gonna be.. Poor Luke has a very bumpy and not a very easy rode before his scars might finally heal!



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 06:46 am · For: Chapter 2

Oh do hope you write somemore of this story! We have to find out why Noah was at the graveyard! Poor Luke blaming himself. Great chapter. x



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2010 06:43 am · For: Chapter 1

Oh loving it already Anna! I look forward to next chapter! Poor Luke losing his hubby like that though...but glad Luke survived! x



Name: johnny1290 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 10:21 pm · For: Chapter 1

I really like this already.  I too think it's going to be a gut wrencher.  Keep going, it's really good!



Name: cindyls1969 (Signed) · Date: January 25, 2010 07:00 pm · For: Chapter 1

Okay, this is good, very good so keep going because I have a feeling it is going to be a gut wrencher!



You must login (register) to review.