Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

Missing His Mother by twins1729 PG
Noah finally grieves the death of his mother.

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: August 15, 2016 03:05 am · For: Chapter 1
So very sweet.
Thank you, random box.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: October 01, 2013 01:07 pm · For: Chapter 1
So worth another read!!! Fabulous x


Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2012 09:45 pm · For: Chapter 1
A sweet little story.


Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: September 07, 2011 08:27 pm · For: Chapter 1

cUTE :)



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 09:04 am · For: Chapter 1

Just stumbled across this today - and loved it!



Name: rarewoman78 (Signed) · Date: October 14, 2010 06:24 am · For: Chapter 1

very sweet story....can you continue and add to it?



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 03, 2010 07:14 pm · For: Chapter 1

I love it, pity it was such a short little piece, awesome sum up of their relationship.  Loved all that you wrote about their future together.  Wondered did you write a full series to follow this, which would include all the bits that missed in between the getting together, getting married, adoption etc...  Would love it, if you did. But this is great, none the less.



Name: SprintAhead (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2010 07:05 pm · For: Chapter 1

Awww that is possibly one of the cutest nuke fics I have ever read



Name: amythesw (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2010 02:35 am · For: Chapter 1

Very sweet!



Name: Charliemayy101 (Signed) · Date: May 14, 2010 10:58 am · For: Chapter 1

Awww that was sooo sweet!



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: April 29, 2010 02:26 pm · For: Chapter 1

Loved it! So cute! x



Name: CasaLuna (Signed) · Date: March 03, 2010 02:19 am · For: Chapter 1

Very sweet! Thanks for sharing :)



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 09:43 pm · For: Chapter 1

This was such a cute story...love the last paragraph. x



Name: Tonya (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 07:20 pm · For: Chapter 1
This was so sweet! :)


Name: glori572 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 05:07 pm · For: Chapter 1

oh, that was beautiful. that is the first word that came to mind after reading this.



Name: Emilee1993 (Signed) · Date: March 02, 2010 04:55 pm · For: Chapter 1

Nothing like what you usally right . . . but I liked it. Very cute, very innocent. Wonderful, MissOptimistic!



You must login (register) to review.