Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

Text Messages and Fantasies Played Out by miracleboi NC-17
Luke is somewhat playing a little joke on Noah and once he's caught well then he gets pinned down and...

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 5
Members:

Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2012 06:01 am · For: Chapter 10
bloody brilliant second time around!!!


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: October 29, 2012 12:51 am · For: Chapter 1
oh shit here we go !!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: February 25, 2012 12:26 am · For: Chapter 10
What a great story Claudia...have so enjoyed reading it x


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 07:34 pm · For: Chapter 7

yep me too luke!

 

 

 

 



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 07:15 pm · For: Chapter 4

i would think this would be a noah's dad job but not luke's !!



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 06, 2011 06:57 pm · For: Chapter 1

oh no !



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 08:04 am · For: Chapter 10

OH that was so lovely.  I hope you are planning on adding a third series to this story, its so good.  I have to admit that series 1 did start off a bit boring, but picked up, and now in series 2, it got exciting, I would to know if you have any plans for their future from this.



Author's Response:

Thank you for all your comments. I'm not planning to continue this series, sorry ;)



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:57 am · For: Chapter 9

Awe, dont run away Luke, his heart is telling him he loves you, he just cant remember why



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:50 am · For: Chapter 8

Oh no, I had planned a story like that, well only the amnesia part.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:47 am · For: Chapter 7

that was amazing, i loved Luke so angry!  I love how the bad dad isnt Col Mayer, I hope he turns up and is a good dad to Noah.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:41 am · For: Chapter 6

OMG I am so glad Luke found out the truth about his Dad.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:35 am · For: Chapter 5

oh Damian, what have you done to your son, making him believe that Noah would leave him, i hope the colonel comes back to rescue his son, that would be cool.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:29 am · For: Chapter 4

oh no, not happening, say its not happening.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:25 am · For: Chapter 3

I hope it wasnt Damian.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:06 am · For: Chapter 2

Damian!  Damn him, I dont like him right now, I liked him when he turned up in the show itself, but right now, I'm not sure.



Name: MissAaliyah (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2010 07:01 am · For: Chapter 1

oh no its dadio, what is he going to do?



Name: zub (Signed) · Date: March 29, 2010 04:20 am · For: Chapter 10

That was awesome! I really like the part where Noah remembers his love for Luke.

Made me cry. Thanks for this great story!

 

Zub



Name: Gzbby (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 04:14 pm · For: Chapter 10

such a great story claudia, i read it all over again!



Name: glori572 (Signed) · Date: March 28, 2010 11:35 am · For: Chapter 10

that was a great ending to a great story.



Name: zub (Signed) · Date: March 23, 2010 02:10 am · For: Chapter 8

Great chapter! Welcome to the drama...

I really hope Noah gets his memory back soon.. Poor Luke.

Zub



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: March 14, 2010 12:29 am · For: Chapter 3

Omg....Damien is so evil in this!!!!! Hate him! Poor Luke....his Dad not accepting him for who he is....and now poor Noah! x



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 03:30 pm · For: Chapter 2

Oooohhhhh......this is getting good! Evil Damien is back to break the boys up and I hope he doesn't! Great chapter ....can't wait for more!!! x



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: March 12, 2010 03:25 pm · For: Chapter 1

Oh no!!!! Not Damien! Oh wow Claudia...loved this new update on story! Wow...that was one HOT scene indeed! Loved it! x



You must login (register) to review.