Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

No Substitute by ficnic R
Visiting home from L.A., can a frantic Noah find a snowbound Luke before it's too late?

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For If You Leave

Name: Sidd (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 09:00 pm · For: Your New Twin Sized Bed

Great start!! and you say you suck at the first chapters :P LIAR! lol

I will be looking forward for the next chapters. :D Please dont keep me waiting for too long



Name: Leptine (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 11:24 am · For: Your New Twin Sized Bed

Horrible? You're kidding!
I've always loved Lucinda and here she has THE point: oh, Noah was always good at facing guns, criminals and violence but the everyday loyalty and trust on which you build a relatioship... not really his thing. Sometimes I think about his behaviour and I feel so angry I could slap any of the writers.
Please please please, you who have a brain and talent, write a pleading, begging Noah this time - a Noah that really needs to make amends and pay for his mistakes! I know I sound too bitter, but I really needed a fic like this and it has taken my already. Show us you care, Mr.Mayer! ;) 



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 10:17 am · For: Your New Twin Sized Bed

I LIKE HOW THIS STORY IS DEVELOPING SO FAR....PEAKS MY INTERESTS, PLEASE CONTINUE...YOU ARE ON THE RIGHT TRACK WITH CHARACTER DEVELOPMENT AND EMOTIONS.



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: February 17, 2011 10:08 am · For: Your New Twin Sized Bed

So conflicted here.  Reading fics that cover this time period is tough, because it's such a sad time for Luke and Noah.  On the other hand, the flashback to that Luke/Reid scene was hella-hot!  I will always pull for Luke and Noah to end up together, but all the same I love Reid Oliver with a fiery passion LOL.  A state of affairs I have tried to juggle in my own fic.

In any event, I will be keeping up with this despite my reluctance to revisit Luke and Noah's dark days, because it's just that good!   



You must login (register) to review.