Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

An annoying colleague by LillyMaria NC-17
Noah thinks his new colleague, Luke, is just simply annoying. But one evening Noah tries something new...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For Honey, I'm Home

Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2012 10:06 am · For: Chapter 26 - pt. 2
The point you make in this chapter, about adoption: I agree with every syllable of it.
Family is not who you are genetically linked to. It is the people who make you feel loved, whole and at home.

Author's Response: Well, "home is where your heart is" I always say (or quote). Thank you for reading.


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: December 10, 2012 08:57 am · For: Chapter 15 - The Princess and the Catch
Heres the thing: I don't particularly like kids... But I seem to have completely fallen in love with this crazy family!

Author's Response: Wow, and these kids are not even easy, they're definitely a handful. But they are likeable though. Glad you liked the story, and thanks for commenting.


Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2012 12:26 pm · For: Chapter 40 - Burned table cloths and non-existent abs
I loved.

Author's Response: That makes me so happy to hear. :)


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: December 03, 2012 04:38 am · For: Chapter 40 - Burned table cloths and non-existent abs
great new update

Author's Response: Thank you :)


Name: txnoahfan (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2012 08:04 pm · For: Chapter 40 - Burned table cloths and non-existent abs
Don't know about anyone else but I am still definitely reading. And laughing out loud. And enjoying every word you write. You manage to write some very humorous 'adventures' yet there is an underlying truth to it all - kids are definitely a complicating factor. Keep up the good work, looking forward to more.

Author's Response: Thank you for commenting. Knowing that the words that I have written could make you laugh out loud means a lot to me. And yeah, kids sure complicate things, but the story wouldn't be much of a comedy without them ;).


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: December 02, 2012 01:47 pm · For: Chapter 40 - Burned table cloths and non-existent abs
Oh I am so thrilled to see an update of this fantastic story! Omg Luke having fake sex was very funny!! No wonder they can't have sex with all those kids and all their going on's lol please keep writing it, love the humour in this fic. x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's been a challenge, keeping this story so PG and yet funny (I hope) at the same time, but I am trying. Thanks again.


Name: lukesdimples (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2012 02:35 am · For: Chapter 39 - Mercedes, rings and a nasty slideshow
I don't want this fic to end. I love it.

Author's Response: Sorry about the delay in my response. I am so glad you like my fic. Next chapter will (hopefully) be up either today or tomorrow.


Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 09:16 pm · For: Chapter 39 - Mercedes, rings and a nasty slideshow
I love this story.

Author's Response: I'm so glad to hear that. Thanks for commenting.


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 12:18 pm · For: Chapter 39 - Mercedes, rings and a nasty slideshow
great update

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 09:41 am · For: Chapter 39 - Mercedes, rings and a nasty slideshow
Omg too funny!!!! Lovebthisbfic so much. Great update! Xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much.


Name: mcdeanfan (Signed) · Date: September 10, 2012 08:10 am · For: Chapter 39 - Mercedes, rings and a nasty slideshow
This just keeps getting better and better. I love this Luke and Noah. Cannot wait for more :))

Author's Response: Phew! Thank you! I sometimes think that my earlier chapters were better, so I'm very happy to hear that I'm not just dragging this story on.


Name: JakeFan2004 (Signed) · Date: July 04, 2012 10:05 pm · For: Chapter 38 - Fighting the bug and spinning around in circles
I hope its not the end. Keep going

Author's Response: Nope, not yet. :)


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 10:02 am · For: Chapter 38 - Fighting the bug and spinning around in circles
another great chap loved it

Author's Response: Thank you so much!


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 03:05 am · For: Chapter 38 - Fighting the bug and spinning around in circles
Great chaper!!!! Love those kids they have!!! x

Author's Response: Thank you. I love them too ;).


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: June 30, 2012 02:06 am · For: Chapter 37 - Luke and the servant (Glimpse of the past)
Ha ha ha....this was an amazing chapter...Gotta love Casey!!! That was so funny. I lol through it!

Glad Noah saw his Dad.

So Noah was onto Luke all the time? mmmm

Love this story so much! xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so. Well, I had to make Luke the clueless one.


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 09:51 am · For: Chapter 37 - Luke and the servant (Glimpse of the past)
another great chap

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm going to post the next chapter very soon.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2012 09:35 am · For: Chapter 37 - Luke and the servant (Glimpse of the past)
Ha ha...sorry you are having trouble...but this was great. I love this story so much. Poor Luke having to have all that sex to get Noah to forgive him for ruining his camera :-)

Author's Response: Well, Luke is Luke. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: February 06, 2012 12:46 pm · For: Chapter 36 - The Fallout
wow amazing chapter !! wealth of emotions playing through here !

Author's Response: Thank you. I think I'll make the next chapter a bit lighter. Thanks for reading.


Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 11:04 am · For: Chapter 36 - The Fallout
Great chapter......omg..that was awful what happened to Sarah :-( Glad Nolan defended her. So pleased Jessica could confide at last in Bailey. x

Author's Response: Thank you so much. The idea actually came to me from a youtube video, where a transwoman was brutally attacked. It's a sad reality for some.


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 09:11 am · For: Chapter 36 - The Fallout
another great chap

Author's Response: Thank you! :)


Name: 087blue (Signed) · Date: February 05, 2012 05:07 am · For: Chapter 36 - The Fallout
ah poor sarah and nlan .hope that witch gets what she deserves,revenge.

Author's Response: Unfortunately, I don't think there is going to be much revenge. But you will see what happens, its not over yet. Thanks for reviewing.


Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: February 04, 2012 11:46 pm · For: Chapter 36 - The Fallout
Chapter intense.
Love this story so much.

Author's Response: It was an intense chapter, which is kind of strange, since the story is categorized as humor. But I decided to just go with something different, and I'm so glad to see all of the positive feedback. Thank you.


Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: January 28, 2012 10:05 am · For: Chapter 35 - The calm before the storm

another great chap



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. I'm glad you still like the story.



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 08:07 pm · For: Chapter 35 - The calm before the storm

Amazing chapter !

I loved !



Author's Response:

Thank you! :)



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: January 27, 2012 03:09 pm · For: Chapter 35 - The calm before the storm
Great to read another chapter of this wonderful story! I feel so sorry for Sarah :-( Glad Nolan went and apologised to her. Glad Noah was able to reassure Luke. Great chapter. You wrote all the kids so well. No-one wants to be different and you can't help the way you are born. Can't wait for the next chapter and your other fic also! X

Author's Response:

Thank you so much for the review. I wanted Nolan to freak out without looking like a bad guy, and I hope that it worked. Which fic are you referring to? (I need to finish a lot of them). Again, thank you.



You must login (register) to review.