Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

Kidnapped: A Love Story by Thranduilion NC-17
Noah kidnaps Luke for their 3-year anniversary.

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 5
Members:

Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2011 11:58 pm · For: Coming To Terms Part Two

he is one very SICK dude in the head!!!

hurry up and  hook up nuke!!!please



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: August 24, 2011 11:27 pm · For: Chapter 3 Ultimatums

wtf



Name: cate (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 05:44 pm · For: Chapter 5 Coming To Terms Part One

Don't stop there! Ahhhh! I love the SVU crossover. Good job.



Name: Jessi (Signed) · Date: September 04, 2010 04:29 am · For: Chapter 1 Scars

Like it



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 07:14 am · For: Chapter 4 Broken Promises

Okay I like it but luke, is getting the shit beat out of him and Jon's with Maddie, huh!  

Also one more question the most important question wheres my NOAH,I need some NOAH. But the story is reallly good can't wait for more.



Author's Response:

Noah will be coming soon



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: September 03, 2010 06:57 am · For: Chapter 4 Broken Promises

I love that you are updating so fast!  Yes, this is dark, but it needs to be told.  You can't always have fluffy and cute.  I'm sure it will get even darker before the sun comes out.  Love it!



Name: cate (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 07:15 pm · For: Chapter 3 Ultimatums

Huh? This is kind of scary.



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 05:53 pm · For: Chapter 3 Ultimatums

Jonathan's Kkkkkrazzzzy!!!!!! that's right krazy with a capital K not C that K is showing how much of a nutter he really his. to krazy to even spell it right.



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 05:46 pm · For: Chapter 3 Ultimatums

Wow!  Jonathan is such a dirt bag!  I hate the "I'm so sorry" and then the abuse bull!  You have it down to reality though.  I'm pretty sure that's how most abusive relationships are.  It makes me sick!  Nicely done!



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 05:32 pm · For: Chapter 2 The Day of Hell

I think I'm gonna like this story!  I love the fact that Noah is a cop and of course Luke denies the abuse...classic! 

It will be interesting to see if Noah figures out what is happening or if Luke has the courage to tell.  Will Noah believe him will be the question.

Very good start...keep going!

 



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: September 02, 2010 07:54 am · For: Chapter 1 Scars

I like it hope there's more.I like Noah, as a cop, sexy.Hope Luke, comes to his senses about jonathan, soon he's an asshole.



You must login (register) to review.