Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Claimed by daan73 NC-17
A kind of hot one of Noah claiming his guy.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For It's A New Life

Name: blondie (Signed) · Date: October 30, 2011 11:10 am · For: Chapter 6 - Powerless

brill



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2011 12:59 pm · For: Chapter 6 - Powerless

YES I WANT MORE, ITS BEEN SO LONG TO WAIT FOR THIS ONE.......PLEASE, PLEASE.....I LOVE STORIES THAT INCLUDE EITHER OR BOTH GUYS PREGNANT!



Name: LukeNoahFan (Signed) · Date: April 05, 2011 12:07 pm · For: Chapter 5 - Stroke You Up

Hi is there going to be anymore chapters to this story love it and the 2 previous story's as well cant wait for more chapters



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 11:56 am · For: Chapter 5 - Stroke You Up

Wow...what a hot chapter! Glad Reid and Damien are together. Loved the morning sex Nuke had lol Oh yay for Casey and Alison getting engaged. x



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 11:31 pm · For: Chapter 5 - Stroke You Up

Another surprise!!!!!

Damien and Reid marrying?

Your imagination is amazing.

 



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 11:14 pm · For: Chapter 4 - Love Sex Magic

My two boys pregnant?

Luke could be just rigth?

Noah does not match ,because he will always be dominant in the relationship.

 



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 10:50 pm · For: Chapter 3 - Love Is A Battlefield

All lusting Noah,but he belong to Luke.



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 10:40 pm · For: Chapter 2 - True Colours

Damien and Reid?

lt´s really was a surprise.

Noah Luke perfect husband.

The love that  Luke and Noah are always perfection.



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 10:15 pm · For: Chapter 1 - Never Giving Up

Oh my God that my two boys married the most beautiful thing to read.

lt`s wonderful.



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: October 17, 2010 05:09 pm · For: Chapter 5 - Stroke You Up

I really like this. I can actually see Reid, with Damien. It's weird because I can picture Reid with Chris,Damien even with Noah it's really hot when I read it but with it was nasty,but I'm happy Reid gets to have someone in this story.



Name: butterflyfreefall (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2010 05:49 pm · For: Chapter 5 - Stroke You Up

Awesome job, hon!  Love it, as always!  Can't wait to see the next one!



Name: Hana848 (Signed) · Date: September 22, 2010 03:47 pm · For: Chapter 4 - Love Sex Magic
WTF lol


Name: sweething (Signed) · Date: August 21, 2010 07:23 am · For: Chapter 4 - Love Sex Magic

GOOD CHAPTER



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 16, 2010 02:53 pm · For: Chapter 4 - Love Sex Magic

omg pml....Loved that end bit! Faith saying she had seen them in barn! Might be able to help with twin advice...but er bit crap at housework lol....too busy on here reading lol x



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 02:22 am · For: Chapter 3 - Love Is A Battlefield

While he was inside Noah, he lowered his mouth to Noah’s stomach and could just about lick it, he went lower now, and closed his mouth over Noah’s cock, he sucked at it, while he moved inside of Noah, this was something he wanted to try a long time ago, but something that wouldn’t work the other way around.

 

Is this possibe? lol...the twists and turns in this story...just amaze me lol



Author's Response:

I have been told that it is definitely possible, by a reliable source.  I did also google it to see if it was possible afterwards, to see if he was lying.



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 14, 2010 02:18 am · For: Chapter 2 - True Colours

Damien gay?!? wtf....didn't see THAT one coming! thats for sure. x



Name: Camelia (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 03:49 pm · For: Chapter 3 - Love Is A Battlefield

I loved this story, so bittersweet with L&N, love the Lily revelation though, that was awesome, and poor Reid.



Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 04:31 am · For: Chapter 2 - True Colours

ha ha ha, I was wrong.   So DAMIAN, DAMIAN(!) slept with Reid, after lusting over Noah!   That's great.    Glad things got cleared up and the two of them are happy together again.   So will Reid and Damian live happily ever after??? hmm.   

Good story!

Tom



Author's Response:

Thanks Tom, I hope to be updating this story very soon, as you can tell I do have four open stories, though Love: Bound and Tied should be updated soon, since we are writing a chapter each, then I will update this one as soon as i do Twilight, LOL

Thanks for liking this story, things are about to get better for everyone.



Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: August 04, 2010 04:24 am · For: Chapter 1 - Never Giving Up

great start....hmmm..  i'm wondering what the doctor found in the test......i have my suspicions so i'll go read chapter 2  (noah is the father instead of luke????)   

Great job!

Tom



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: August 03, 2010 04:57 pm · For: Chapter 2 - True Colours

I love it!  I'm glad you gave the boys a more romantic love scene at the end.  Not that Noah doesn't love Luke and would never intentionally hurt him, it seemed like you said "fueled by anger."  We all do things that can be irrational when anger is our motivation.  You showed us that Noah is infact human.



Name: Thegirlwithapinkbag (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2010 12:16 pm · For: Chapter 2 - True Colours

I'm sitting here with a huge grin plastered onto my face. Damian and Reid, Damian is gay, Damian has a child with his gay lover, and was attracted to Noah. Oh my. You have to continue.



Name: Camelia (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 04:58 pm · For: Chapter 2 - True Colours

hot scene, um Damian gay, he he he



Name: Lindsaynukefan (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 04:03 pm · For: Chapter 2 - True Colours

wow i love it more please wot a story  Aaliyah  



Author's Response:

I got the idea from watching old shows, maybe Damian could be gay. ;)



Name: Camelia (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 07:14 am · For: Chapter 1 - Never Giving Up

wow that was awesome, yeah is sort of did get a non consensual feel to it, though it wasnt, their sex scene is both hot here and sad. 



Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 01, 2010 05:03 am · For: Chapter 1 - Never Giving Up

Oh wow...what a cliffhanger ending. Liked seeing it from all 3 points of view. Glad Reids baby isn't Luke's! x



Author's Response:

It never was, well the only way it would be was if Reid had raped him, that would have been the only way to write it, but I decided that I wouldnt do it that way, but do you know who the baby father could be?



You must login (register) to review.