Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

After All This Time by Appassionata NC-17
For Luke and Noah what they had back then felt a lot like love, but neither one was ready or willing...

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 2
Members:

Name: amythesw (Signed) · Date: August 08, 2010 07:15 pm · For: Chapter 3: Home

Even thought the chapters are short, I am enjoying your story!  I hope it continues!



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading it and reviewing it. I hope you like how it continues. Lv emx



Name: ClauLuvsNuke (Signed) · Date: August 06, 2010 12:18 am · For: Chapter 1: The Wait

Like it already! I can't wait for more!



Author's Response:

Thank you. I hope you like the next few chapters that I've posted. Lv emx



Name: Emilee1993 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 08:39 pm · For: Chapter 1: The Wait

Oh, I hope there's more.



Author's Response:

There's more. Thank you for reading it and reviewing it. I hope you like the next few chapters that I've posted so far. Lv emx



Name: silverflipchic (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 04:06 pm · For: Chapter 1: The Wait

sounds promising so far! please continue! XOXO =)



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing it. I hope you like how it is continuing so far. Lv emx



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2010 02:38 pm · For: Chapter 1: The Wait

This is going to be REALLY good!  I hope you update soon!  I can't wait for more...



Author's Response:

Thank you for reading and reviewing it. I hope you like the other chapters that I have posted so far. Lv emx



You must login (register) to review.