Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

How the Mighty Have Fallen by Bijou PG
Damian's return to Oakdale and plan to straighten Luke out didn't exactly go according to plan...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For Caught on Fire

Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: August 09, 2012 01:39 pm · For: Chapter 4: Under Pressure
What do you mean "the end?" It was just getting started. I wish you would continue this. I love stories like this and how they develope and end. Please reconsider and keep going...loved it so far!


Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: October 20, 2010 08:50 pm · For: Chapter 4: Under Pressure

This is getting really good!  I hope you update soon.  I can't wait to see what happens.  I only wish the chapters were a little longer, but other than that...excellent!!!



Author's Response:

thanks...will keep it in mind. a little busy but i am trying to finish this. university is a killer though, eh...



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 07:54 pm · For: Chapter 4: Under Pressure

Great story.



Author's Response:

thank you...((:



Name: blonde (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 04:41 pm · For: Chapter 4: Under Pressure
I thought the way you had them jump from holding hands to full-on making out was plausible. They are young guys and their emotions and hormones are all over the place. It made total sense IMO. I love the premise of the camp being a "solution." By the way, I have brown eyes too but I prefer to think of Luke as having hazel as well. LOL. Great story. :)

Author's Response:

he does have hazel...thats the funny thing and i do think it's completely normal for the hot and cold emotion. we were all teens once, i know i've been there, and i've done it, as bad as that may sound. haha. so thank you.



Name: Emilee1993 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 06:20 pm · For: Chapter 4: Under Pressure

Dude....is it just me or are all your chapters titled after songs?



Author's Response:

i'm not a dude...but yes, thank you for catching on---And if you noticed, "Caught on fire" is part of a lyric, the entire lyric being the entire inspiration

"Two weeks and we had caught on fire...."

-Paramore, Misery Business



Name: glori572 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 05:04 pm · For: Chapter 4: Under Pressure

oh no, poor luke, his heart is broken now. hoping that noah will tell him the truth about his father. please continue as soon as possible.



Author's Response:

i realize not all reviews can be good....but i love you for that :)...it's done, i just have to upload...it gets darker before it gets better, but...doesn't everything?



Name: glori572 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 04:46 pm · For: Chapter 2: It's Just a Little Crush

just wondering why luke has green eyes in this story. as far as i remember his eyes are brown. but i guess you can take artistic license, it is your story. so far i'm loving how noah can smell luke and think he smells great and has incredible eyes, but noah insists he's not gay. wow, if all straight guys looked at other straight guys that way, the world would never procreate :}



Author's Response:

hmmm...what can i say? i have brown eyes, my bf has brown eyes, my 3 wonderful children have brown eyes.hell, 98% of this town has brown eyes. quite frankly, they just don't appeal to me. besides, i think luke is more hazel anyway. we both win :)



Name: glori572 (Signed) · Date: October 18, 2010 04:43 pm · For: Chapter 1: So Small

wow, this is a really interesting point of view on luke and degaying camp. i like it. loved that luke was kicking and screaming at damian, that was inspired. wish he'd kicked him in the kneecap.



Name: rarewoman78 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 08:32 am · For: Chapter 3: Follow Me

I LOVE THE STORYLINE PLEASE WRITE MORE SOON. THEY NEED TO BE HAPPY AND LIVING A LIFE TOGETHER.



Author's Response:

working on it feverishly :)) will post soon



Name: DarkMatter (Signed) · Date: October 06, 2010 05:26 am · For: Chapter 1: So Small

This is a fun read! I'm hooked :)



Author's Response:

ahh, thank you. thank you. i'll try to keep it up.



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 09:00 pm · For: Chapter 3: Follow Me

I`m very much enjoying this story.



Author's Response:

awesome. i'm really, so glad.



Name: Emilee1993 (Signed) · Date: October 05, 2010 06:37 pm · For: Chapter 3: Follow Me

I like it.



Author's Response:

a real compliment coming from you. i'm a fan of your work =)



You must login (register) to review.