Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

The United States of Luke Snyder by blonde NC-17
One-shot. Noah gives Luke a lesson in geography.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For Deadly Love

Name: troncosoxl (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2016 08:00 am · For: You Again
i´m hooked, too bad you didn´t finish the story. i really wnated to read it to the end.


Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: August 07, 2012 11:04 pm · For: You Again
wow....need more, this is so damn intriguing!


Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: November 20, 2011 08:56 pm · For: You Again

u should keep writing this :)



Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 08:00 pm · For: You Again
Love this so far...keep going.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 13, 2010 07:53 pm · For: How did I get here?
good opening...very good opening.
keep going.


Name: dickie83 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2010 12:25 am · For: You Again
Ahh continue please...I need some mystery and I need some nuke! I am enjoying this...


Name: rarewoman78 (Signed) · Date: October 12, 2010 07:42 am · For: You Again

OMG!!!! PLEASE CONTINUE SOON....I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS AND I WANT TO READ WHAT HAPPENS TO LUKE & NOAH THROUGHOUT THEIR LIVES TOGETHER.



Author's Response:

thanks



Name: 321yankeesfan332211 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 01:43 pm · For: You Again

woah!! this is really good... cant wait for next chapter



Author's Response:

thanks



Name: 321yankeesfan332211 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 01:43 pm · For: You Again

woah!! this is really good... cant wait for next chapter



Author's Response:

thanks



Name: BCH092385 (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 06:41 am · For: You Again
OH HELL…were the first words to pop into my head when they said "Noah Sherwood" and "LS Oliver".

This is gonna be GOOD and JUICY.
LOVING it already
Keep em coming

Author's Response:

LOL

thanks

--bibong



Name: CGil (Signed) · Date: October 11, 2010 05:10 am · For: You Again

Ok you have me hooked on this one..can't wait to see what happens next. I am intrigued with the fact that Noah married a woman and the fact that he changed his name instead of the woman changing her name. Why has Noah and Luke not talked in Five years? Why does Luke have the last name of Oliver? Very interesting indeed. Hope the next chapter is up soon!!!



Author's Response:

Don't worry CGil.

All will be answered in due time.

--bibong



Name: ClauLuvsNuke (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 11:44 pm · For: You Again

I really like it already! Can't wait fot more!



Author's Response:

I am in love with writing this story right now so thank you!

--bibong



Name: Greybear (Signed) · Date: October 10, 2010 09:56 pm · For: You Again

I'm loving this story and I hope it continues.



Author's Response:

thank you!

bibong



You must login (register) to review.