Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Luke and Noah's Sydney Adventure by miracleboi NC-17
Luke and Noah are in Sydney for Mardi Gras, but Noah gets some news.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For Finding Our Way

Name: troncosoxl (Signed) · Date: August 25, 2016 05:16 pm · For: Chapter 7
what the hell is wrong with all those people getting their stories incompleted, seriously!


Name: SmileBabyJane (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 12:34 pm · For: Chapter 7

I really hope one day life let's you finish this story because even if I hate (hate, hate, hate) seeing Reid and Luke together (again I hate it, hate it, hate it) u tell it in a way that is tolerable. I just hope that even if Luke doesn't end up with Noah (and that will result in me ending up in tears) I wish to see Noah happy (cause he deserves it, mistakes or not -everybody wants Luke to be happy and he still made lots of mistakes-). Yes he was in the wrong, but hey, Luke sure wasn't being a saint when he was in the wheelchair... Maybe I'll get to see him with Luke or with someone else? Taking care of that person, and that person taking care of him. Pleasssseee update as soon as humanly possible:) I'll give u homebaked cookies



Name: Nukefan1984 (Signed) · Date: July 23, 2011 01:35 pm · For: Chapter 1

Are you going to finish this story?



Name: blonde (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 01:16 pm · For: Chapter 7
Ooo, you have the Reid-isms down pat. I swear I could almost hear Eric's voice as I read the dialogue. I love this latest bump-in-the-road.

Author's Response:

SERIOUESLY!?!? Man, I could kiss you for that! (Don't worry, I won't!) My beta was driving me crazy, saying i was "Reid" enough. Thank you go much!



Name: pinto (Signed) · Date: November 28, 2010 12:28 am · For: Chapter 7

Noah took one last look at Reid, before leaving Old Towne. He knew everything he spoke about was true, especially the end. He had hurt Luke far too many times when they were together, and now it was time for Luke to be happy. Deep down Noah knew it was better this way. He’d go off and fulfilled his dream of directing and Luke would have his happiness in Reid.

 

          Of course, that didn’t stop be from breaking down in tears and destroying half his bedroom in a rage fit as soon as he got back to the apartment. All in the healing process, he told himself. Though, something in the back of his mind told him it would take a very, very, long time until the hurting stopped.

 

          That is, if it ever does.

 

BEAUTIFUL.enough said.



Author's Response:

Thank you so much. That chapter was without a doubt my favorite to write; I did all I could to make sure i made it 100% true. Glad you liked it!



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 01:26 pm · For: Chapter 6

PLEASE DON'T TAKE TO SO LONG TO UPDATE THIS STORY.....LOVE IT A LOT.



Author's Response:

I'LL DO MY BEST TO UPDATE SOONER!



Name: pinto (Signed) · Date: October 28, 2010 05:42 am · For: Chapter 4

i absolutely love this...post more soon please!



Name: jollyholly (Signed) · Date: October 22, 2010 06:10 pm · For: Chapter 2

I loved this story first time I read it and love reading it again...excited for an update!



Author's Response:

Haha. Nice to hear it, JollyHolly, and great to see you again.



Name: megblue (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 06:13 pm · For: Chapter 2

definitly noah! sorry, i culdnt help it. i just have to say it



Author's Response:

Say it loud, say it proud! Thanks for the comment.



Name: megblue (Signed) · Date: October 21, 2010 03:54 pm · For: Chapter 1

i dont understand. i love this story, i mean i loved it since the begining before you delete everything and re-write again, it's so good. it really brings out that intense tension between noah and luke that i so totally obsessed with (still cant believe there is no mor ATWT, LUKE AND NOAH STORY) SERIOUSLY. anyway dont pay attention. whoever let anyone mess with you. everyone has their life, so do you. i mean whoever have issues and need to take it out on u, tell them to go fuck themselves where the sun dont shine. u seems like a good person, so dnt let anyone tell u otherwise (coz u know, i so sayin that coz u culd write some more...lol. no really)

anyway u're an amzin writer and we seems to have something in common, we love luke and noah story yay.



Author's Response:

Megblue . . . you are without a doubt, my favorite person on this entire site.



Name: md1347 (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 07:36 am · For: Chapter 1

Great story. I think I've read it somewhere before but can't remember where.

 



Author's Response:

Most likely either here or on Livejournal.



Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 06:08 am · For: Chapter 1
interesting start. please continue.


Name: pinto (Signed) · Date: October 19, 2010 03:18 am · For: Chapter 1

emilee,you don't know just how glad i'm that you're back.this may seem too much coming from someone whom u don't really know,but i seriously did miss you and you stories.welcome back!and you keep writing,and i'll keep reading.



Author's Response:

Haha! I knew you'd be back Pinto. Thanks for the comment.



You must login (register) to review.