Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

When in Rome by miracleboi NC-17
Luke is finding it tough without Noah around, and seeks Lucinda's help to get to him in Rome. Once in...

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 8
Members:
Reviews For "Eye On..."

Name: ilovenuke6678 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 07:49 pm · For: Phone Calls and Video Conferences
language


Name: ilovenuke6678 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 07:18 pm · For: False rejections and Real proposals
WHAT!!! a proposal


Name: ilovenuke6678 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 06:57 pm · For: Mackerel and Yoghurt
u writs cool chiz man


Name: ilovenuke6678 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 06:30 pm · For: Concerned Mothers And Lovesick Frenchmen
what is about this that makes me horny


Name: ilovenuke6678 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 05:59 pm · For: Suspicion, Embarrassment and Jealousy
fiesty one u r


Name: ilovenuke6678 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 05:30 pm · For: Mansions and Rum
why wont they kiss all ready


Name: ilovenuke6678 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 05:06 pm · For: Sun, Sea and Sand
noah is so kind


Name: ilovenuke6678 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 04:49 pm · For: Hook ups and English Slang
loving this story chips


Name: ilovenuke6678 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 04:28 pm · For: Conversations and Revelations
dump alex, luke and go out with noah 0-0


Name: ilovenuke6678 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 04:28 pm · For: Conversations and Revelations
dump alex, luke and go out with noah 0-0


Name: ilovenuke6678 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 04:11 pm · For: The New Guy
intresting


Name: ilovenuke6678 (Signed) · Date: February 09, 2013 04:11 pm · For: The New Guy
intresting


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: February 02, 2013 04:04 pm · For: The New Guy
Uhoh...is Luke really clumsy? Or is Alex apologizing for hurting him? Plot thickens allready!


Name: sawatika65 (Signed) · Date: September 27, 2011 05:43 am · For: Phone Calls and Video Conferences

hi chip,

when will you continue this story, i really would like to read the ending.

 

 



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 09:40 am · For: Suspicion, Embarrassment and Jealousy

You're driving me crazy , you know i'm sorta -get up and run around my room saying "Don't do that"- OMG i really love this. 



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: September 05, 2011 08:20 am · For: Hook ups and English Slang

:)

Will we see some jared/noah action... i want a jealous luke



Name: SmileBabyJane (Signed) · Date: April 18, 2011 04:30 am · For: Phone Calls and Video Conferences

Ohhhh pretty please update as soon as humanly possible!!! I absolutely love this fic, though I think Noah needs to find someone who isn't so confused and really loves him. Then Luke is going to realize he's what Luke needs. Sorry but I don't care much for Alex or his sons. I don't even get a warm feeling over Alex's youngest son calling Luke Papa, their relationship doesn't feel real...



Name: blonde (Signed) · Date: January 21, 2011 08:30 am · For: Phone Calls and Video Conferences
The last line made me grin, "Fucking boys!" I'm glad you glossed over the gory details of Luke's abuse. I don't know if I could have read a play-by-play of him getting plummeled by Alex. It does bring up an interesting question though: Why do people always assume domestic abuse only takes place with opposite-sex couples? Very introspective chapter.


Name: blonde (Signed) · Date: January 20, 2011 05:27 pm · For: Concerned Mothers And Lovesick Frenchmen
When you wrote Gilles, I'm wondering if you had the actor Gilles Marini in mind because that's who I pictured. Hopefully, he looks like that and not like Jaques Pepin! I'm not French nor do I know anyone who is but I've always found their accent to be very attractive. It's so hard for me to write a European accent being American but you do it so effortlessly. I'm kinda jealous. Alex needs to go like....yesterday. Really enjoying this story.


Name: 087blue (Signed) · Date: January 16, 2011 04:57 am · For: Phone Calls and Video Conferences

u are so confusing me.i  want alex to pay.

 

luke please confide in noah



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 10:12 pm · For: Phone Calls and Video Conferences

I love this, and I love Sarah's nosy ass. And to be clear Alex is whupping Luke's ass right? And why does Sarah not have a clue at first I thought you were showing signs of Sarah thinking something was up. But when she spoke to Noah she had no clue so whats up? Anyway love this bunches and love Jared want more Jared and Noah friendship. Lose Josh ASAP!!! Me no likie. And too be clear Noah did walk in on Luke being abrused right? he wasn't mistaken, it was more then sex right?  Can't wait too see what happens next.  

P.S don't know if you're still reading reviews for Tornado (so I put this here )but it was a beautiful story that I read stright through. I was tired when I finished and had to sleep but it was worth it. The ending was beautiful even if tragic and I thought your first ending without the explanation said a lot.

If I'm not mistaken you like the Wizared of oz, I've seen the refrence in this story and in Tornado. Confession that movie creeped me out and I have never been able to watch it all the way through, My Mom thinks it's funny and she makes fun of me all the time.  And the weird thing is I like horror movies, they actually make me laugh.



Name: glori572 (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 07:44 pm · For: Phone Calls and Video Conferences

love this story, but am wanting luke to get out of the situation he's in with that ass and fall into noah's arms soon. please say it will happen sooner then later. want the boys to be happy together. please continue soon.



Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: January 15, 2011 10:42 am · For: Phone Calls and Video Conferences
very good chapter.
please continue.


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: January 13, 2011 07:57 am · For: False rejections and Real proposals

And now I'm all caught up.  Except, this story may kill me.  Like, dead.  Have I mentioned I cannot WAIT for Luke to ditch this Alex creep and run off into the sunset with Noah?  Because yes, that needs to happen, hopefully before I have died. ;)



Name: alexxgalaxy (Signed) · Date: January 12, 2011 09:20 pm · For: False rejections and Real proposals

I hope this isn't one of those stories that things go bad in almost all the chapters and did an 180 degree outright turn all a sudden in the last few chapters.  I can't help but be reminded of the pattern of the FF I read these months. 



Author's Response:

I couldn't tell you, alexxgalaxy.  I don't have the ending in mind.  I am thinking it up as I go along.  But right now they ain't together...  Hope you are entertained even if at times you may not like some of the character's choices.



You must login (register) to review.