Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Alone Time by Chelsea Frew R
AU. What if Valentine's Day had come and Luke had still been in the wheelchair? This might have happened...

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Who's Online

Guests: 3
Members:
Reviews For Drawn

Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 06:12 am · For: Epilogue

YA !!!!!!!!!!



Author's Response: I know - a Nuke proposal. Awww! Thanks so much for reading this one.


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 05:27 am · For: Magnificent

ya!!!



Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed my very first Nuke fanfic.


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 01:19 am · For: Stalemate

ha ha!!



Author's Response: That was my reaction when writing it, lol. :D


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 02, 2011 12:22 am · For: Familiar

day by day



Author's Response: I'm glad you liked this one.


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 11:55 pm · For: Fallen

yep



Author's Response: Indeed.


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 01, 2011 11:50 pm · For: Blindside

oh shit!



Author's Response: I love your comment, lol. Thanks for reading. :)


Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2010 06:18 am · For: Epilogue

Ahh Blonde, I loved this!  It's a very snowy afternoon and I can't leave the house and this has kept me entertained!  Thanks for a great story!



Author's Response: Aww, thanks. I'm so happy that my little story made an otherwise snowy day entertaining. :)


Name: chaikakhan (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 01:25 pm · For: Perfection

so sweet. I like how this story has developed. I like the pace of it.



Author's Response: Thanks, I appreciate your nice comments. Sometimes it is hard to find an even pace to develop the plot and characters. I'm glad you liked the story and the unfolding of the chapters.


Name: LucianoLover (Signed) · Date: November 19, 2010 06:23 am · For: Epilogue

Great ending thanks alot for this story.



Author's Response: Your welcome. I'm glad you liked it. :)


Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 10:25 pm · For: Epilogue

This epilogue was beautiful and perfect.

I longed so much for a final Nuke exactly how or boys together and happy as it should be.

Thanks for that.

I loved.



Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked the ending to my story. I agree, it's too bad TIIC never gave us a happy ending for the boys. Thanks for reading.


Name: sln188 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 06:53 pm · For: Epilogue

YAY - a great ending to your story.  Loved reading it.  Thanks!



Author's Response: Is it weird to say, "Yay me"?!? LOL. Thanks for the kind comments. Glad you liked my story about Nuke reconnecting.


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 01:34 pm · For: Epilogue

a very nice ending thank you for sharing :)

 

Danielle



Author's Response: Thanks, danielle. Glad you liked my ending to the story. :)


Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 12:54 pm · For: Epilogue

WOW.   Beautiful - from Lily and Holden reuniting and marrying, to Chris and Katie naming their child Reid, to Luke's moment of peace by the pond, and finally to the end with the proposal.   What a way to end....."Forever, bubby, forever."     Terrific. 

You should be so proud of this!

Tom



Author's Response: Gosh, Tom, I need you in my mirror every morning for my daily affirmation. LOL. I had to end this story on a high note because I feel the fans were robbed of a happy ending with Luke and Noah. So, hence the proposal. I hoped it wasn't corny but I guess judging from your kind comments it was the right amount of sap. I have to say, I will pat myself on the proverbial back for this fic. Thanks for all the support along the way. :)


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 12:35 pm · For: Epilogue
what a fitting end.

thank you,
sue

Author's Response: I thought so too. So glad you liked my fic. Thanks for reading. :)


Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 11:13 am · For: Epilogue

AAAAAAAHHHHH!  The perfect ending to a fantastic story.  I've loved all the fics I've read that bring them back together, but this is definitely one of my most favorites.  So well-written and so touching.  Fabulous job all around!



Author's Response: Geesh, one of your most favorites? That's so nice, ficnic. I'm really glad you liked my story. Thanks for all the comments and ratings too. :)


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 05:36 am · For: Afterwards

so luke is going to La looking forward to the epiloque to this story :)



Author's Response: I'm planning to post the epilogue sometime today. Thanks for the kind comments. :)


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 05:32 am · For: Magnificent

great sexy and loving chapter

lovely way to ring in the new years :)



Author's Response: This was the chapter that really had me freaking out because it was kind of the cumulation of their reconnection and I so didn't want to disappoint. Glad you liked it. :)


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 05:23 am · For: Completion

ooh cannot wait for the evening and night that is coming !



Author's Response: The anticipation has been built to a feverish pitch in this chapter, that's for sure. LOL.


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 05:15 am · For: Progression

loveeeeeeeee the building of the tension here!



Author's Response: Tension-builder at your service, daan73! He he So glad you are enjoying my version of Nuke's endgame.


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 05:06 am · For: Nitty Gritty

ooh that was smoking hot and sexy really Good!

but the ending ooh gosh :(



Author's Response: This was a hard chapter to write. Very angst-ridden as you found out. Wow, smoking hot AND sexy. Thanks very much, daan73. :)


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 04:58 am · For: Familiar

nice the way they starting to connect again

carefully but there is progress nice!



Author's Response: My feelings exactly, daan73. Slow and steady wins the race. LOL. The guys are taking baby steps towards a permanent reconnection. :)


Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 04:50 am · For: Blindside

mmm dont know yet how to feel about it all

i think luke is to much obsessed by his feelings for reid

i think because he died he idealised it

and i dont like that

looking forward to the rest :)



Author's Response: Thanks, daan73. Luke definitely has some unresolved feelings for Reid that he needs to work through in terms of getting past his grief if Noah and he have any chance of making it work. Glad you liked this chapter. :)


Name: LucianoLover (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 09:59 pm · For: Afterwards

Go to him Luke! GO TO HIM NOW! HAHA Can't wait for the conclusion of this story.



Author's Response: LOL, lucianolover. I know - will Luke quit overthinking everything?!? Thanks for the nice rating too.


Name: LucianoLover (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 09:55 pm · For: Magnificent

Its about time the men get back together properly. Very well written.



Author's Response: Thanks, I was nervous about posting this part because I'm so critical of my love/sex scenes. This one had several rewrites before I was satisfied with uploading it. Glad you liked it. :)


Name: LucianoLover (Signed) · Date: November 15, 2010 09:49 pm · For: Completion

Ugh a cliffhanger...REALLY?



Author's Response: He he - I had to end the chapter somewhere so hence my cliffhanger. LOL.


You must login (register) to review.