Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

Surprises by CasaLuna PG
Noah is acting weird in the past few days. Luke is wondering if his boyfriend wants to break up with...

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 6
Members:
Reviews For Hidden

Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2012 09:31 pm · For: Chapter 13
Great end to a cute story!


Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: October 27, 2012 08:25 pm · For: Advanced Calculus (Ch. 2)
Intriguing...


Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 11, 2011 12:43 am · For: Chapter 13

YA!!!



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: November 07, 2010 05:06 pm · For: Chapter 13

The roles were reversed I liked.



Name: Tonya (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 10:59 pm · For: Chapter 13
Aww! This story is so cute!


Name: Tonya (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 10:32 pm · For: Advanced Calculus (Ch. 2)
Interesting! I wasn't expecting them to already know each other (or for Luke to be angry at seeing Noah).

Thanks for posting! I'm interested to read the history between Luke and Noah and see how this plays out!


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:10 pm · For: Chapter 13
great story. have to admit i wasn't sure if i'd like this noah and this luke. but it worked...it really worked.

looking for reading more of your work.

sue


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:02 pm · For: Chapter 12
great chapter.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 07:35 pm · For: Chapter 11
that's quite a dilemma going for noah.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 06:47 pm · For: Chapter 9
great chapter.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 06:30 pm · For: Chapter 7
“Because I…I couldn’t take it anymore, ok? I couldn’t take you standing there, wanting me and me wanting you and I just…”

Great chapter.


Name: sln188 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 06:23 pm · For: Chapter 13

Really enjoyed the story but the ending....?  Whew, that was quick.  Kinda like out of nowhere, done. 



Name: dickie83 (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 01:26 pm · For: Chapter 4
Ok so if they exchanged addresses, how did he not know Luke would be there? I'm hooked though, I like bitchy Luke


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:29 am · For: Chapter 6
denial in overdrive.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:26 am · For: Chapter 5
jealousy...thy name is Luke Snyder.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:22 am · For: Chapter 4
crazy chapter...think the story's about to get even crazier.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:19 am · For: Chapter 3
Sully is one wise woman...although it didn't take much for her to figure out something was up btwn Luke and Noah.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:16 am · For: Advanced Calculus (Ch. 2)
uh-oh...sounds like this Luke and Noah have a history.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 06, 2010 08:14 am · For: New School (Ch. 1)
i liked your opening chapter very much.


You must login (register) to review.