Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

After Noah's surgery by LillyMaria PG-13
Noah had moved in with Maddie. After his surgery, he can see again. Noah wants to get back together with...

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 6
Members:
Reviews For Accidentally You

Name: troncosoxl (Signed) · Date: August 26, 2016 11:36 pm · For: Chapter 17
i really enjoyed your story, the end felt a little rushed, but it was really fun and sweet reading. Thx


Name: European Orchid (Signed) · Date: June 20, 2013 08:27 am · For: Chapter 17
Reading all of this story in one sitting I fell a bit in love with it, Semi. It's delightful.

I liked how you flipped the Cyrano theme over on itself and made the suave pretty boy 'the Cyrano' whereas the shy unusual looking one was 'the Roxane'. And I enjoyed how you kept the boy's essence (Luke's impetuesness, Noah's shy confidence) intact in this AU.

Last but not least: Lish is adorable! She is kind, and a little outrageous, and funny, and a perfect friend to both guys. Her presence in this light, witty, sweet gem of a story feels perfectly organic and natural.

Thanks for sharing this with us.


Name: mizjava (Signed) · Date: May 27, 2013 08:34 pm · For: Chapter 17
i love how this story ended!!!! it was great!!!


Name: lukesdimples (Signed) · Date: September 19, 2012 02:42 am · For: Chapter 17
I liked it very much.


Name: lukesdimples (Signed) · Date: January 01, 2012 01:17 am · For: Chapter 17

wow! such a nice fic!



Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: October 25, 2011 02:36 am · For: Chapter 17

awe tht's so cute XD



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 06:22 pm · For: Chapter 16

luke luke luke :)



Name: JustSomeoneSomewhere (Signed) · Date: October 02, 2011 03:39 pm · For: Chapter 8

i feel a jealously luke :)



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 10:25 pm · For: Chapter 17

ya!!!!!



Name: tika (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 10:46 am · For: Chapter 17

a really great story



Name: mizjava (Signed) · Date: February 21, 2011 12:18 pm · For: Chapter 17

i love this story!!!



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: January 26, 2011 09:54 am · For: Chapter 17

Loved this story....just perfect!

Can you write a sequel please?



Name: Kellie29 (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 06:34 am · For: Chapter 17

This was really cute.  I love teenaged Luke and Noah so much.  My only complaint was that the chapters were too short and it ended too soon.  I loved it otherwise!



Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 06:24 am · For: Chapter 15
“Yeah, your boyfriend. Not your property or your child. That means I get to choose who I hang out with—not you.” Noah told him.

Finally!


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 06:22 am · For: Chapter 14
i love lish.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 05:46 am · For: Chapter 9
the transformation continues. keep going


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 05:45 am · For: Chapter 8
hmm...it's like My Fair Man...


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 05:18 pm · For: Chapter 3
that Noah Mayer is one good friend.


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 05:14 pm · For: Chapter 2
noah with long hair...what a concept..lol!

good chapter.


Name: dickie83 (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 04:25 pm · For: Chapter 2
Ha ha ha I laughed so hard...that's my ring tone! Good story so far!


Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 02:57 pm · For: Chapter 1
ah...the magic touch strikes again...good start.


Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 01:21 pm · For: Chapter 17

Very sweet story.  Good job!

Tom



Name: awesomepossum (Signed) · Date: November 08, 2010 08:59 am · For: Chapter 12

uhh.... it's not over yet right?

btw, it's super super good :)

-AP-



Author's Response:

Thank you! I just...fell asleep :P



You must login (register) to review.