Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Meeting Mr Right by Storygrl R
It was another unbearably hot summer's day. It'sthe summer before college. Sunrise. Noah leaves Fort...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For (c) Moving On

Name: neddiheht (Signed) · Date: December 17, 2011 06:32 pm · For: Chapter 1

This is sad and sweet, but what I like most about it is the reality that it's the little things like seeing a date on the TV that torture you when you've lost someone.  And that little detail is what makes this piece real for me.



Author's Response:

Thank you very much.  I'm so pleased you understood this one.  I wasn't altogether sure I was getting the message across but I also wanted to show Luke and Noah finding resolution to the Reid issue. 



Name: Loahisi (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2011 01:31 pm · For: Chapter 1

humm, this chapter is sad, but I think they needed that. And even if I'm not a big fan of Lure, I can understand what Luke is going through and I feel for him. 



Author's Response:

Believe me!  I'm not a bit fan of Lure either!  I think the very idea of those two as a couple is laughable... But that's the way the ATWT writers wrote the story and I wanted this series to flow from that.  In the end we all know Luke would have ended up back with Noah either way so I can stomach his feelings for Reid.  LOL!

This chapter was really about showing how far Noah has come... that he can understand Luke's feelings for Reid and support him regardless. 



Name: buttercup (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 01:45 pm · For: Chapter 1

That had to be tough for Noah, but he was there for Luke.  He really has changed.  Very good story.  They are proving more and more that they were made for each other, and despite everything, love each other from the depths of their souls.



Author's Response:

Yes, my Noah has come to completely understand Luke's attraction to Reid and his reasons for it.  He's totally accepted it and is just grateful for his second chance.



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 05:12 am · For: Chapter 1

ohh beautiful thank-you!



Author's Response:

Thanks again... And especially for the ratings...



Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 06:47 am · For: Chapter 1

that was a pretty intense chapter

but the love they share is really exceptional



Author's Response:

I've tried to carry that all the way through the stories... hopefully it only gets better...



Name: cindyls1969 (Signed) · Date: March 18, 2011 10:50 am · For: Chapter 1

So, I'm not the type to comment after every chapter, mostly because once I start reading, I don't stop till I'm done. But this one was amazingly well written, the emotions honest and hard and the love shone through brilliantly. Can't wait to read the rest.



Author's Response:

Hey there!  I know what you mean about the comments... once you're into the story...  :-)

Thanks so much for taking the time here though!  I'm really pleased you enjoyed this story so much...  And thanks for the rating!



Name: FreeLoveCopy (Signed) · Date: February 19, 2011 05:13 am · For: Chapter 1

This is seriously stunning!



Author's Response:

Thank you so much!  And I see I'm your first comment ever!  LOL!



Name: Santasorted (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 03:13 am · For: Chapter 1

Wow!  Luke and Noah have come along way!  This is just stunning! 



Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 04:43 am · For: Chapter 1

you are doing a great job with this series i have to say!



Author's Response:

Ahh!  You are too kind!



Name: blonde (Signed) · Date: November 09, 2010 04:03 pm · For: Chapter 1
I really liked this one. Liked your other ones you wrote even though I never commented on them, sorry. Great story. :)

Author's Response:

Thank you :-)



You must login (register) to review.