Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

This Christmas by jberri79 PG
Noah realizes where he should be for the holidays.

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For (e) Happiness

Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: August 02, 2012 07:41 pm · For: Chapter 1
Sweet! And who's the mystery man I wonder?

Author's Response: Many people missed that mention of the mystery man... you're sharp to spot it!


Name: neddiheht (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 04:59 pm · For: Chapter 1

Ahhh... we don't get to see Noah claim his reward for the rollercoaster....

Given his admission that he didn't like roller coasters, it was cruel to put him in the front of the coaster... it's the worst spot.

This feels like mostly fluff (though I know you're setting some things up for later chapters), but what I like about it is that the boys are learning to have fun together again.  Sure it's great to see sexual energy and kissing and all of that, but relationships are more than that... especially relationships between these two, who spent months of screen time where the most intimacy they were allowed was moonlight walks around Snyder pond.



Author's Response:

Ah yes!  I admit!  I was new to writing and letting people see what I wrote was a big step for me.  Made me nervous as hell!  So writing sex scenes, and gay sex scenes to boot, was really not something I thought I'd ever do.  Since you've read the whole series I'm sure you've noticed that by now I'm over this... although writing them still makes me turn beet red!  And I never go into graphic detail either... I'm sure you've noticed.  LOL

Re: The Rollercoaster...  Luke is cruel like that LOL!

 



Name: Loahisi (Signed) · Date: July 06, 2011 02:13 pm · For: Chapter 1

A happy chapter with just fluff I love that.



Author's Response:

Yes... rare with me so soak it up!  LOL!



Name: buttercup (Signed) · Date: June 06, 2011 01:49 pm · For: Chapter 1

I love it!!!!!  I love the very rare times L&N have had easy going fun times like this.  Would have loved to have seen Noah's face when he was on the roller coaster.  That was just too funny!  



Author's Response:

As much as I love writing angst, drama, suspense... which I'm sure you will notice as the series progresses... I really love to sprinkle a little sugar in too when I can... 



Name: comicgirl (Signed) · Date: April 01, 2011 05:42 am · For: Chapter 1

ohh i loved the beach mmm hot ! 



Author's Response:

Yes... a lot of people liked that one... we didn't get to see much of that in Oakdale, did we?  LOL!



Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 07:36 am · For: Chapter 1

Sigh

just sigh

<3



Author's Response:

Yes... just a feel good chapter...



Name: Santasorted (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 03:16 am · For: Chapter 1

Oh my word!  Absolutely delightful!  Happiness it certainly is!  And the lovely tender scene at the end... perfect!  You're writing is amazing...



Author's Response:

You're amazing too!  Thanks!



Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 05:12 am · For: Chapter 1

ooh dreading the goodbye :(



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: November 17, 2010 08:48 am · For: Chapter 1

Aww they break my heart. Love them together, even with the obstacles they face.



Author's Response:

Me too :-)



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 08:54 pm · For: Chapter 1

CONTINUE PLEASE

 



Author's Response:

I plan too!  Thanks! :-)



Name: allie1075 (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 04:55 pm · For: Chapter 1

omg i love these stories! keep them coming :D



Author's Response:

Thanks so much allie1075!  It really makes me happy to know that people are enjoying reading these as much as I'm enjoying writing them!



Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: November 16, 2010 10:23 am · For: Chapter 1

Such a feel-good piece - the swim, the sun, the ice cream, the rollercoaster, and the realization at the end that, "THIS is it."   "THIS is all that matters." 

Tom



Author's Response:

Hi again Tom!  Thanks so much for another lovely comment!  They mean so much coming from a fab writer like you!



You must login (register) to review.