Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

Play Date by SarahSezLove R
Play-date Saturday - complete with toy chest - is the highlight of Luke and Noah's week. Surely nothing...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is wanglili.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members: Tonya
Reviews For (h) Two Angels

Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: August 05, 2012 08:05 pm · For: Chapter 1
I love Maddie!


Name: Loahisi (Signed) · Date: March 17, 2012 01:56 pm · For: Chapter 1
I love the beginning to this chapter. I can't see Lily right in front of my eyes. lol
I don't really know Kathy since I only watched Luke and Noah but I love how you portrayed her.
And Maddie, I always loved her. She's so cool and it's sad that we didn't see much of her.
Anyway great chapter. On to the next.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it :-)


Name: neddiheht (Signed) · Date: December 18, 2011 07:00 pm · For: Chapter 1

You're struggling with the pronoun confusion issue again in several places at the begining of this in the sexy scenes.  I love that the boys (who clearly love the Snyder family) just can't wait for them to go away so they can finally touch each other again.

I completely get Katie being pissed at Luke and I love that it's Noah to go and try to convince her to make up... that's so like him, to understand that he needs someone who can help him remember Reid, cause she was the only other person who considered him a friend in Oakdale.

Maddie was always a character of conflict for me... She was good and necessary to the relations on the show, but also always seemed to come in between the boys, and I resent her for that... which makes it hard for me to like her here, even though in this case she is the one being supportive.  I guess, I always knew that she wanted the boys together, and she plays a supportive role in my own fanfic, but I still have this twinge every time she appears, since she was so often a catalyst for Nuke not being together, or not kissing, or not... well, anyways... I'm trying to say that you get past that here enough for me to like the character again.



Author's Response:

As you can tell I totally love Maddie... showing up at the wrong times or not... LOL...



Name: buttercup (Signed) · Date: June 12, 2011 04:18 pm · For: Chapter 1

LOL Loved that they were practically shoving Lily and Holden out the door!

I feel for Noah.  He has to be so scared at the thought of being separated from Luke after what happened last time.  

Oh yeah, KATIE!  How dare you come down so hard on Luke like that!  Excuse me, but didn't you move on after Brad died?  Wasn't Luke the one who gave you the courage to do that?  Didn't Reid also help you to move on?  Granted he didn't want you to do it with someone who was in danger of dying, but still!!!!  And then you get mad with Luke because he's back with Noah!  COME ON!  High five to Luke for putting you in your place, and another high five to Noah for putting his feelings aside to smooth things over.

Thank God for Maddie.  There was a time i didn't like her, but she was there when both of them needed her.  She's a great friend to both.

Great job, SJB.  You know how I feel about your writing.  You're one of the most talented writers on the whole site.  Keep it up!  Gonna finish reading this series if it kills me!  And some of the situations these two keep getting themselves into just might!  LOL



Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: March 27, 2011 11:00 am · For: Chapter 1

loved this katie and maddie

very good!



Author's Response:

Thank you!  A very angry Katie who comes round in the end... LOL!  And gotta love Maddie!



Name: Santasorted (Signed) · Date: December 16, 2010 03:30 am · For: Chapter 1

Wow!  Katie was pissed off!  But she was totally out of order!  Luke's business has nothing to do with her after all!  Amazing to see how supportive Noah is of Luke's feelings for Reid.  What a guy!



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 01:32 pm · For: Chapter 1

OMG....THIS WAS GREAT....PLEASE CONTINUE THE SERIES....YOU WRITE BEAUTIFULLY AND I WANT TO FIND OUT NOAH AND LUKES FUTURE.



Author's Response:

Thanks!  I'm glad you seem to have forgiven me for bringing back the Colonel... Tee hee...  more to come...



Name: daan73 (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 10:58 am · For: Chapter 1

lovely how you intwined katie and maddie in this story

and the issues you adres that way

wonderful



Author's Response:

Wow!  You commented on every single story!  Thanks so much.  I'm glad you have enjoyed them so far...



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: November 27, 2010 04:26 am · For: Chapter 1

Can I please be Maddie?  Thank you.  LOL.



Author's Response:

Anything you want ficnic!



Name: lety26 (Signed) · Date: November 26, 2010 10:19 pm · For: Chapter 1

love this series soooo much and to me it does feel canon like. If the show had gone on after Reid's death I would have liked something like this to happen :D.



Author's Response:

Thanks very much!  I really love to hear what people think!



You must login (register) to review.