Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.
The Darkening Skies by drivencrazy R
Luke knows he'll need to fight for Noah. He has a few ideas.
Our Love Is Stronger by no1nukelover PG
Luke and Noah are about to see each other for the first time since Noah left for LA! Let's see how this goes!
A Different Kind of Family by SarahSezLove PG
A single sentence makes Noah question what kind of family he and Luke can make together. An abandoned kitten may just hold the answer.
The Other Man by jb1183 PG-13
Noah arrives home from a tour in the Army a few days before Christmas and sees Luke with another man.

Featured

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Random Story

All Work and Sum Play by Valenti1965 NC-17
Noah and Luke work in different branches of the same company and have only ever seen each other during...

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4403 members. In total, there have been 28020 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is carlosdevill.

Shoutbox

scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Tonya
07/14/17 11:56 am
The mail system is fully switched now. So my email & all site emails are working!
Tonya
07/13/17 03:25 pm
Hi guys, I'm making some changes to how email on this site works. While things are switching over, my email and this site's auto emails may not work. It should take a few hours max.
European Orchid
07/05/17 01:52 am
New spam account is locked and reviews will be removed. Happy tenth aniversary Nukies! This site AND TONYA rocks and I love you guys to bits!
scj0710
06/15/17 09:45 pm
Ten years...wow! Very cool Tonya - thank you. I look forward to exploring the new layouts!!
Tonya
06/14/17 05:34 pm
I hope you all like the new layouts! :)
Tonya
06/06/17 10:39 am
Congrats to Tala Ashe (Amerra) on joining the cast of Legends of Tomorrow!
Shout Archive

Poll

Which layout do you like best?

Timeless Elegance
Timeless Elegance 40%
3 Column Fullscreen
3 Column Fullscreen 10%
Adrift in Dreams
Adrift in Dreams 10%
Enchanted
Enchanted 10%
Frosted
Frosted 20%
Hotness
Hotness 10%
Vision
Vision 0%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:
Reviews For Breathe Me In

Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: July 24, 2012 11:49 am · For: Derik's Mom Revealed
Can't wait for more, hopefully soon?!


Name: awesomepossum (Signed) · Date: January 02, 2011 08:21 pm · For: Derik's Mom Revealed

Hi Goodboy. I wish I could think of other puns but I can't. So I'll just say this: UPDATE!! lol... Good Job Good Boy. (I suppose that could be the play on names) :) Anyways, you have an amazing story. Excited for more I am.

-AP-



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: December 29, 2010 06:09 pm · For: Derik's Mom Revealed

Alright.....that great that Derik is Noah's brother!  Noah really needed a sibling (actual family). I hope both take it well.



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 07:39 pm · For: Alone Time and New Beau

YEP I HAD THE FEELING AARON WAS A CLOSETED GAY MAN. AWESOME! I HOPE HE GETS DERIK.



Name: awesomepossum (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 07:23 pm · For: Alone Time and New Beau

Be a 'goodboy' and update. :)

-AP-



Author's Response:

Just for that you are my fav reviewer lol



Name: 321yankeesfan332211 (Signed) · Date: December 28, 2010 11:02 am · For: Alone Time and New Beau

aaaww poor Aaron, i hope he finds a way to get Derik!!!



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: December 26, 2010 04:05 pm · For: Withdrawal and Recovery

OMG....BRAD IS GAY?! HOLY COW, I SURE DIDN'T SEE THAT COMING.

I DO LOVE THIS STORY, PLEASE KEEP GOING AND I HOPE AARON ENDS UP GAY AND IN LOVE WITH DERIK.



Name: joanna-davy (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 05:57 pm · For: Knight in Shining Armor
ahhh now i know where this is going and love it..thanks :p please update sooon!!


Name: 087blue (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 04:40 pm · For: Knight in Shining Armor

read this story before but a while ago.will read it again



Author's Response:

Yes, I had it on vanhansis.net

 

figured i would put it on here too :)



Name: 321yankeesfan332211 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 08:58 am · For: So It Begins

oohh i hope Aaron is gay!! he is soo sweet and kind..im curious as to find out where this story goes!



Name: tammynelson78 (Signed) · Date: December 24, 2010 08:47 am · For: Knight in Shining Armor

Awesome, very intriguing story so far. Aaron is so sweet, but maybe he is a closeted gay afterall. It will be interesting to find out.



You must login (register) to review.