Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

I'm Your Lana by jberri79 PG-13
Luke and Noah have a task at hand.

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 1
Members:

Name: Valenti1965 (Signed) · Date: August 18, 2013 10:04 am · For: Chapter 1
Oh look what popped up in random box and I haven't read it! Loved it!! X


Name: glori572 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2012 09:07 pm · For: Chapter 1
omg!!! that was so freaking cute. they act like an old married couple. loved it so much.


Name: SarahSezLove (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2012 11:55 am · For: Chapter 1
Awwwww....so cuuuute!!! Noah's bottom lip and Luke's worry, I mean!
I'm allergic to cats!

Loved it....atchooooo! :)


Name: Cariad123 (Signed) · Date: April 28, 2012 11:55 am · For: Chapter 1
Gorgeous story loved it the first time I read it and still love it today even more I would say Nuke and Kittens is a big win xx loved ' Bubby's Coming' xx


Name: worthwaitingfor (Signed) · Date: December 05, 2011 02:53 am · For: Chapter 1

"Bubby's coming!" haha lol XD



Name: Seajellybaby (Signed) · Date: July 17, 2011 07:54 am · For: Chapter 1

Adorable!  And I LOVE kittens so I totally understand why Noah would want to keep them!  I wonder what they'd call them?  Maybe Starsky and Hutch?  LOL!

And the end... I was laughing so much as Luke's indignation when Noah didn't get the hint and then LOVED Noah's 'light bulb' moment! 

 



Name: snuke (Signed) · Date: March 07, 2011 08:40 pm · For: Chapter 1

So sweet.

I loved.



Name: emma (Signed) · Date: February 23, 2011 05:21 am · For: Chapter 1

Silly Noah...you KNOW what Luke wants from you...;D And the kittens ....awwwww......loved this...soooooooo much...

 



Author's Response:

Thanks so much,for reading and reviewing.



Name: Sidd (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 06:36 pm · For: Chapter 1

I really wasn't expecting this but awww so cute!! Love the way you wrote both the boys in this one. You are really good at one-shots, something I fail at lol I can never write one-shots without ending them correctly.

Oh that end!! It was sweet but on the other hand, it was quite mmmm I really imagined Noah doing that ... you know... ripping off his shirt? *dreams*



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the nice compliment it's really appriatced. And thanks so much for reading and reviewing. :)



Name: newhaven (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 06:32 pm · For: Chapter 1
so cute! really would have liked to see the "reel" show give them a pet or two.

good luck with the LJ challenge.

Author's Response:

I would have loved too see the show do a lot, but sadly they failed at every turn in giving the boys a proper send off.

Thanks for reading and commenting.



Name: Aspirwriter (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 04:24 pm · For: Chapter 1

Now that is super sweet :)    Hahahaha.  Loved Noah's attempt to hide them, Luke's insistence of finding out, and the fact that he actually already knew :)    

And Noah, you better pay up, buddy...or bubby.....



Author's Response:

Thanks so much for the super sweet means a lot. I wrote this so quick, I was scared that I didn't pull it off.

But from people's responses I see that I did an okay job of pulling it off.

Thanks so much for reading and reviewing. :)



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 03:29 pm · For: Chapter 1

Oh, the cute factor here is ridiculous.  This is so, so adorable.  Pleading!Noah is just awwwwwwwwwwwwwww.

But seriously, the last line? 

“Bubby’s coming.”

At first it was just super-cute - Noah calling himself "bubby".  And then I gave it another second's thought, and... no comment.



Author's Response:

I'm glad you liked it, thanks so much.

And Pleading Noah is just GUH it's to much for words.

Thanks for reading and commenting always....always appriatced.



Name: Blakie (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 03:03 pm · For: Chapter 1
Aww this story is so cute! Noah wanting kittens is just adorable :)

Author's Response:

Thanks for reading, I'm happy you liked it. :)



Name: blonde (Signed) · Date: February 22, 2011 02:27 pm · For: Chapter 1
I didn't know what to expect when I first started reading this but it was sooooo Luke and Noah. Your characterizations were spot-on. I acutally heard their voices in my head when I read this. BTW, the title is great and drabbles ARE hard to write but you pulled it off. I'm very impressed. :D

Author's Response:

I acutally heard their voices in my head when I read this.

I'm happy to read that comment, because I thought I had botched it, it was so rushed.

I was going too give it a proper title but stuck with the sentence, I thought it said all it needed to say.

 And drabbles are hard I have to keep myself from writing more. Thanks for the awesomsauce compliment it's so appriatced.

Thanks for reading and commenting. :)



You must login (register) to review.