Login | Lost Password | Help | Rules | Register

Most Recent

New Year's Eve by Bijou PG
Luke finds the letter Noah wrote him on New Year's Eve 2008 and plans a surprise.

Featured

Westfield Academy by lukenoahangels NC-17
Luke is the popular boy at an exclusive private school. Noah is quiet and shy and has a mad crush on...

Random Story

Beyond Love by luvbuddy26 PG
The relationship between Noah and his father was closer than it had ever been, until one day Noah reveals...

Shoutbox

Tonya
10/20/17 01:47 pm
@mldent1 - I think Hotmail is blocking my emails to you. I just tried sending from another address. If you didn't get your temp pw, please email me from a non-Hotmail address & I'll send again
Tonya
10/08/17 06:19 pm
Thanks so much for pointing that out @painfullystoic. I've removed the account and deleted all the SPAM reviews.
painfullystoic
10/07/17 10:39 pm
ewuser.php?uid=4709 is posting spam on people's stories, in the comments. Also cool new site. :D
Tonya
09/26/17 06:20 pm
[Reminder, Pt 2] If you've checked your SPAM folder & still can't find the email (or if you've changed emails since you joined) you can email tonya@nukefic.com & I can help!
Tonya
09/26/17 06:18 pm
[Reminder] If you've lost your password & don't receive the site's password reset email, please check your SPAM folder.
Tonya
09/05/17 02:53 pm
Congrats to Billy Magnussen (Casey) on being cast in the Aladdin movie. Nice to see so many ATWT alum doing so well!
scj0710
08/16/17 09:15 pm
❤️Ten Years!❤️ Just spent a lovely time reading - and I have already spotted a couple of fics I have not read before which are next up on my reading list!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:22 pm
Luke and Noah's first kiss happened on this day 10 years ago! I know lots of fans got hooked on the story because of that episode so happy anniversary, fandom!
Tonya
08/15/17 11:12 pm
Sorry about that latest spammer, guys. I've taken every measure I can find to prevent spam & it has definitely reduced it but there doesn't seem to be a 100% fix.
Seajellybaby
07/25/17 04:18 am
Been a while and I come in to find all these lovely layouts... and 10 year! Thanks for all the hard work.
Shout Archive

Poll

Do you watch any of the remaining soap operas?

Days of Our Lives
Days of Our Lives 23%
The Young and the Restless
The Young and the Restless 7%
The Bold and the Beautiful
The Bold and the Beautiful 7%
General Hospital
General Hospital 0%
No, I don't watch soaps anymore.
No, I don 61%
Poll Archive

Support This Site

Donate towards my web hosting bill!

Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Site Info

We are home to 185 authors and 4404 members. In total, there have been 28111 reviews written about the 992 fanfictions posted on this site. Our newest member is 2ndlove.

Who's Online

Guests: 6
Members:
Reviews For My Easter Bunny

Name: bebe11 (Signed) · Date: March 31, 2013 07:12 pm · For: My Easter Bunny
Glad I found this story to read since today is Easter. This was hot!


Name: jb1183 (Signed) · Date: October 16, 2011 01:26 am · For: My Easter Bunny

Oh, my, is it just me or is it hot in here? :)

What a great, fun, sweet story, Tom. I am amused and delighted by how succinctly you got the boys reunited and got on with the hot sex!

This story gets to the heart of what makes Nuke such a special couple. When the show's writers weren't weighing them down with contrived angst, they were (and are) two people who truly love being together and who have fun together, in the bedroom or just in daily life. You have captured that perfectly here, along with a really creative sex scene.

I will probably always think of this story when I see or eat a cadbury cream egg!



Name: glori572 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 09:18 pm · For: My Easter Bunny

DAMN!!!! i don't think i'll ever see Easter in the same way again. not complaining, though, cause DAMN! THAT! WAS! HAWT!!! wish it was still winter, cause i definately need a frozen lake to jump into. i think the fillings in my teeth melted while reading that. don't think i've read anything of yours this provacative before, if i have i need to go find it again, cause this has me seeing your writing in a totally different light. i think my brain short circuited, so i can't think of anything else to say but DAMN!! ;]



Author's Response:

Hahaha.  THANKS!   Hope I didn't ruin Easter, or for that matter Cadbury cream eggs, for you ;)   Glad it wsa HOT!   Hehe, sorry about the fillings - that's hiliarious.  

Interesting - so, this might be the most provocative thing I've written, huh?  Yeah, you may be right. Not sure what came over me ;)   Maybe it was the Cadbury cream egg that I.....  oops.  never mind.  

:)



Name: jberri79 (Signed) · Date: May 12, 2011 03:44 am · For: My Easter Bunny

Read this on Wiki but forgot to leave a comment, got sidetracked with starting my own page. Dude I followed directions and still got confused, my mother would be so proud.

Anyway this was awesome. Luke in Bunny ears and Noah rocking his world, great one shot Tom.



Author's Response:

Hahaha.  I'm happy to see you over on the wiki!  

Glad you liked this :)



Name: blonde (Signed) · Date: May 10, 2011 12:00 pm · For: My Easter Bunny
Well, let me preface this by saying that I don't like chocolate but if saying I do makes you write hot monkey sex like this then I DO!!! LOL. Damn, that was hot, hot, hot. Did I mention hot? My brain is melting right now. I've gotta go cool off...like in an igloo. :P

Author's Response:

You DON'T like chocolate?!?  what?   Excuse me, I'm speechless.  :)

Glad you liked the monkey sex.   Hahaha.  

Yes, Cadbury cream eggs do it to me everytime ;)

Thanks! :)



Name: alexxgalaxy (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 10:24 pm · For: My Easter Bunny

Fxxk!  I'm drooling all over...the sex was freaking HOT!!!!  Noah was always so gentle and it's SO good to see him go dominant sometimes, especially when they were at it.  He's all hot and sexy when he's like that. 

And Luke...drooooooling...damn...SO.DAMN.HOT!  I was thinking if they were not at the bedroom, they might not make it to the bed.  I wouldn't doubt that if Noah just lost it and bent Luke over the closet object that allowed him to bend Luke over.  I'm pretty sure I just had a brain shortcuit and I don't have a clue of what I just said.  :D



Author's Response:

thanks alex!    Yep, always cool to see Noah dominating.   They were both pretty hot, huh?   Hahaha, thank God they were already in bed and could be more comfortable!  

And, I'm glad it left you shortcircuited!   hahahahaha



Name: ficnic (Signed) · Date: May 08, 2011 09:04 pm · For: My Easter Bunny

fndslkxjesoidhodsfiovwrlljvrsirsewhdigfedsh98tredhiwizxuigsritgrdsvlk.xfghiusfdi4ret.

Seriously.

Also, ldfjhoifsdglkbgfoivhrk;nhgfdofl;gvfjoiregfijoirelkvetr834fdsjndljbopv;jetpfdjbdofj.

And finally, jvisdtvirn8rtenvt5emvreuyvopgfjvm9fpvt93vwhmgmhevoewm[vmqvh.

P.S. oifjdwotvbijreowbvhtoriwroejopewhpown4voe;hgiodv0hjg;eworfghbpewhtnoweh.



Author's Response:

hahahahahahahahaha.  Glad it left you babbling :)   



You must login (register) to review.